By request of Grisha
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
ac208bba 3 Brent Bice
09d6cb74 4 Bron Gondwana <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
da62986d 5 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
c90ad3d6 6 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
da62986d 7 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
8 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
9 Jason Munro <jason@stdbev.com>
7d9d8474 10 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
da62986d 11 Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
12 Lewis Bergman
13 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
e5f05739 14 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@its-projects.nl>
da62986d 15 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
16 Michael Douma
17 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
18 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 19 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
6935d9c4 20 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx/
da62986d 21 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
22 Shane Wilson
23 Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
165829a3 24 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
da62986d 25 Steve Falla
26 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
27 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
0940d5f5 28 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
da62986d 29 Tyler Akins
93a8ebd6 30 Wouter Teepe <wouter@teepe.com>
ef1932a4 31 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
df6dfe4b 32
ce628f00 33 Translations:
df6dfe4b 34 -------------
ce628f00 35
da62986d 36 Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
37 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 38
d069e6db 39 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar@canasoft.net>
40 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib@biznas.com>
a2a7852b 41 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 42 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
1d091704 43 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
da62986d 44 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
df6dfe4b 45 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
be39ba2b 46 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
df6dfe4b 47 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
be39ba2b 48 Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
df6dfe4b 49 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
50 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
1ad5ab3a 51 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial@linux.com-data.fo>
da62986d 52 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
df6dfe4b 53 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
da62986d 54 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 55 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 56 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
da62986d 57 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 58 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
7459ddd3 59 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
60 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
df6dfe4b 61 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
62 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
63 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
64 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
65 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
438fc5da 66 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
df6dfe4b 67 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
68 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
69 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
70 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
71 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
654976d0 72 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli@ima.sp.gov.br>
df6dfe4b 73 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
74 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f888b4e 75 Russian Grisha Mokhin <mok@kde.ru>
df6dfe4b 76 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
77 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
78 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
da62986d 79 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar>
df6dfe4b 80 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 81 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
82 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
83 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 84 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
df6dfe4b 85 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
da62986d 86 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
c5d87fa3 87 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros@hcm.fpt.vn>
0c4fa6d3 88 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr@aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 89
df6dfe4b 90 Significant Contributions:
91 --------------------------
92 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
93 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 94 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
01265fba 95 Multisig support: Stefan Meier <Stefan.Meier@cimsource.com>
df6dfe4b 96
165829a3 97 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
98 Other Code contributions:
165829a3 99 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
da62986d 100 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
101 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
165829a3 102 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
103 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
165829a3 104 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
da62986d 105 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
f8e7f54b 106 Pontus Ullgren <pontus@ullgren.com>
da62986d 107 Rob Siemborski <rjs3+@andrew.cmu.edu>
165829a3 108 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 109
165829a3 110( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
111 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 112 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )