Preparing for 1.4.0 release
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
ac208bba 3 Brent Bice
09d6cb74 4 Bron Gondwana <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
da62986d 5 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
c90ad3d6 6 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
da62986d 7 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
8 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
9 Jason Munro <jason@stdbev.com>
10 Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
11 Lewis Bergman
12 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
e5f05739 13 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@its-projects.nl>
da62986d 14 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
15 Michael Douma
16 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
17 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 18 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
6935d9c4 19 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx/
da62986d 20 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
21 Shane Wilson
22 Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
165829a3 23 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
da62986d 24 Steve Falla
25 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
26 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
0940d5f5 27 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
da62986d 28 Tyler Akins
93a8ebd6 29 Wouter Teepe <wouter@teepe.com>
ef1932a4 30 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
df6dfe4b 31
ce628f00 32 Translations:
df6dfe4b 33 -------------
ce628f00 34
da62986d 35 Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
36 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 37
d069e6db 38 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar@canasoft.net>
39 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib@biznas.com>
a2a7852b 40 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 41 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
1d091704 42 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
da62986d 43 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
df6dfe4b 44 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
be39ba2b 45 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
df6dfe4b 46 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
be39ba2b 47 Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
df6dfe4b 48 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
49 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
da62986d 50 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
df6dfe4b 51 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
da62986d 52 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 53 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 54 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
da62986d 55 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 56 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
7459ddd3 57 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
58 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
df6dfe4b 59 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
60 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
61 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
62 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
63 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
438fc5da 64 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
df6dfe4b 65 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
66 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
67 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
68 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
69 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
70 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
71 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f628cc0 72 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
df6dfe4b 73 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
74 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
75 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
da62986d 76 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar>
df6dfe4b 77 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 78 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
79 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
80 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 81 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
df6dfe4b 82 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
da62986d 83 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
c5d87fa3 84 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros@hcm.fpt.vn>
85
df6dfe4b 86 Significant Contributions:
87 --------------------------
88 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
89 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 90 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
01265fba 91 Multisig support: Stefan Meier <Stefan.Meier@cimsource.com>
df6dfe4b 92
165829a3 93 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
94 Other Code contributions:
165829a3 95 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
da62986d 96 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
97 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
165829a3 98 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
99 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
165829a3 100 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
da62986d 101 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
f8e7f54b 102 Pontus Ullgren <pontus@ullgren.com>
da62986d 103 Rob Siemborski <rjs3+@andrew.cmu.edu>
165829a3 104 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 105
165829a3 106( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
107 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 108 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )