Added thanks to Charles Scheidecker for help with paginator code.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
3 Paul Joseph Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
4 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
5 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
6 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
7 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
8 Pĺl Lřberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
9 Shane Wilson
10 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
11 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
12 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
13 Lewis Bergman
14 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
15 Tyler Akins
16 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
17 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
18
19 Translations:
20 -------------
21 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
22 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1d091704 23 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
df6dfe4b 24 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
25 Dutch Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
26 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
27 M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
28 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
29 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
30 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
31 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
8257ba3b 32 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
33 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 34 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
8257ba3b 35 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
36 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
df6dfe4b 37 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
38 Icelandic Karl Heiđar <karlh@macho.is>
39 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
40 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
41 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
42 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
43 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
44 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
45 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
46 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
47 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
48 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
49 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
50 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
51 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
52 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
53 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
54 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
55 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
56 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
57 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
58 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
73d9de4e 59
df6dfe4b 60 Significant Contributions:
61 --------------------------
62 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
63 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
64 Web Site Admin/PR: Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
65
66 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
67 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
68 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
69 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
70 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
71 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
72 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
73 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
74 Many, many others...
75
76(We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
77If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
78<captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>)