Testsuite: nail testcase to ipv4 to avoid output difference in 4+6 environment
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:05:36 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:07:33 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
test/confs/4001
test/scripts/4000-scanning/4001

index 3a56856..e735998 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ log_file_path = DIR/spool/log/%slog
 gecos_pattern = ""
 gecos_name = CALLER_NAME
 
-av_scanner = f-protd : localhost PORT_S
+av_scanner = f-protd : localhost4 PORT_S
 
 # ----- Main settings -----
 
index 1dcbd1f..6f74630 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # content scan interface: f-protd
-#
+need_ipv4
 munge loopback
 #
 server PORT_S