Fix gnutls library version check, for system certs feature. Bug 1691
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:14:59 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
src/src/tls-gnu.c

index fe18094..846a0f6 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ require current GnuTLS, then we'll drop support for the ancient libraries).
 #else
 # undef  SUPPORT_CA_DIR
 #endif
-#if GNUTLS_VERSION_NUMBER >= 0x030314
+#if GNUTLS_VERSION_NUMBER >= 0x030014
 # define SUPPORT_SYSDEFAULT_CABUNDLE
 #endif