Typo
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Paul Thompson    <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
4    Luke Ehresman    <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5    Tyler Akins
6    Lewis Bergman
7    Brent Bice
8    Michael Douma
9    Nathan Ehresman  <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
10    Steve Falla
11    Gustav Foseid    <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
12    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
13    Bron Godwana
14    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
15    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
16    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
17    Gerrit Padgham   <gpadgham@commnav.com>
18    Matt Phillips    <mphillip@commnav.com>
19    Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
20    Stefan Sels      <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
21    Bryan Stalcup    <bryan@stalcup.net>
22    Wouter Teepe     <wouter@teepe.com>
23    Shane Wilson
24
25  Translations: 
26  -------------
27  
28     Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
29     Leaders:   Dave Huang <khym@azeotrope.org> 
30                Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
31  
32    Bulgarian     Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>  
33    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
34    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
35    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
36    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
37    Dutch         Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
38                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
39                  M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
40    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
41                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
42    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
43    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
44                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com> 
45                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
46    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
47                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de> 
48                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
49    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
50    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
51    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
52    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
53                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
54    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
55    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
56    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
57    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
58    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
59    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
60    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
61    Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
62    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
63    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
64    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
65    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com> 
66                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
67    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
68                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
69                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
70    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
71    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
72    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
73  
74  Significant Contributions:
75  --------------------------
76    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
77    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
78    Web Site Admin/PR:   Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
79
80    Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
81    Other Code contributions:
82        Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
83        Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
84        John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
85        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
86        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
87        Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
88        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
89        Many, many others...
90
91 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
92   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
93   list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )