rainbowstream.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #162 from Tak-MK/patch-1
Orakaro [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 10:18:54 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
Merge pull request #162 from Tak-MK/patch-1

Update README.rst

4 years agoMerge pull request #176 from elopio/patch-1
Orakaro [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 10:17:55 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
Merge pull request #176 from elopio/patch-1

Fix typo: remove extra comma

4 years agoMerge pull request #183 from koobs/patch-1
Orakaro [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 10:17:33 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
Merge pull request #183 from koobs/patch-1

Add LICENSE.txt to MANIFEST.in

4 years agoMerge pull request #184 from koobs/patch-2
Orakaro [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 10:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
Merge pull request #184 from koobs/patch-2

Add Python 3.5 to Trove Classifiers

4 years agoAdd Python 3.5 to Trove Classifiers
Kubilay Kocak [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:17:49 +0000 (18:17 +1000)]
Add Python 3.5 to Trove Classifiers

README.rst currently states "can run on Python 2.7.x and 3.x ."

Python 3.5 is the latest minor release, and we like PEP20 so explicitly
add Python 3.5 to the list of Trove Classifiers so it's clear to users
(and downstream OS packagers) that 3.5 is OK.

4 years agoAdd LICENSE.txt to MANIFEST.in
Kubilay Kocak [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:12:01 +0000 (18:12 +1000)]
Add LICENSE.txt to MANIFEST.in

Add LICENSE.txt to MANIFEST.in so the file is included in the source
distribution created for releases on PyPI.

This enables downstream users and packagers to confirm the licensing of
the project, and include the license file (along with any Copyright
header the text also includes) into packages for distribution for users.

4 years agoFix typo: remove extra comma
Leo Arias [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 05:19:45 +0000 (23:19 -0600)]
Fix typo: remove extra comma

4 years agoUpdate README.rst
Sergio Navarro Fernández [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 16:33:50 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Update README.rst

4 years agoversion command fixed
Orakaro [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:50:40 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
version command fixed

4 years agoFix some bugs by pull requests
vunhat_minh [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 04:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
Fix some bugs by pull requests

4 years agoMerge pull request #148 from Azy8BsKXVko/view_own_posts
Orakaro [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 02:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
Merge pull request #148 from Azy8BsKXVko/view_own_posts

Added command to view one's own statuses

4 years agoMerge pull request #156 from Azy8BsKXVko/fix_muting
Orakaro [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 02:00:10 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
Merge pull request #156 from Azy8BsKXVko/fix_muting

Fixed muting bug

4 years agoMerge pull request #151 from Azy8BsKXVko/new_tweet_comm_fix
Orakaro [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 01:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
Merge pull request #151 from Azy8BsKXVko/new_tweet_comm_fix

Fixed issue #149, stream hangup bug

4 years agoMinor change added to make it more like how it was before
Morgan Kalvin Nrykkxyyyn [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:47:54 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
Minor change added to make it more like how it was before

4 years agoFixed problem
Morgan Kalvin Nrykkxyyyn [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:45:12 +0000 (16:45 -0800)]
Fixed problem

It appears that there was a typo.

4 years agoPossibly fixed muting problem
Morgan Kalvin Nrykkxyyyn [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:34:35 +0000 (16:34 -0800)]
Possibly fixed muting problem

4 years agoChanged command to 'me', moved help text
Morgan Kalvin Nrykkxyyyn [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 03:00:22 +0000 (19:00 -0800)]
Changed command to 'me', moved help text

4 years agoFixed stream hangup bug
Morgan Kalvin Nrykkxyyyn [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 02:46:27 +0000 (18:46 -0800)]
Fixed stream hangup bug

4 years agoAdded help text
Morgan N [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:56:28 +0000 (15:56 -0800)]
Added help text

4 years agoFixed view_my_tweets input
Morgan N [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:53:12 +0000 (15:53 -0800)]
Fixed view_my_tweets input

4 years agoAdded element to listen matrix thing
Morgan N [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:47:54 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
Added element to listen matrix thing

4 years agoUsed the wrong method :)
Morgan N [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:43:52 +0000 (15:43 -0800)]
Used the wrong method :)

4 years agoAdded feature to easily view one's own tweets
Morgan N [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:36:44 +0000 (15:36 -0800)]
Added feature to easily view one's own tweets

5 years agoMerge pull request #131 from moehabib/patch-1
Orakaro [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 01:28:14 +0000 (10:28 +0900)]
Merge pull request #131 from moehabib/patch-1

fix 'localtion' typo in readme file

5 years agofix 'loclation' typo in readme file
Mohamed [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
fix 'loclation' typo in readme file

5 years agoAdd config document for IMAGE_RESIZE_TO_FIT and bump to version 1.3.1
vunhat_minh [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 03:43:55 +0000 (12:43 +0900)]
Add config document for IMAGE_RESIZE_TO_FIT and bump to version 1.3.1

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:DTVD/rainbowstream
vunhat_minh [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 03:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:DTVD/rainbowstream

5 years agoMerge pull request #124 from bogwonch/dynamic-image-sizes
Orakaro [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 03:34:49 +0000 (12:34 +0900)]
Merge pull request #124 from bogwonch/dynamic-image-sizes

Image resizing for tall images.

5 years agoUpdate TwitterException handling
vunhat_minh [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 03:31:38 +0000 (12:31 +0900)]
Update TwitterException handling

5 years agoImplemented image resizing if image won't fit in window
Joseph Hallett [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 21:44:33 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Implemented image resizing if image won't fit in window

5 years agoDisplay detail error when over 140 character limit
vunhat_minh [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
Display detail error when over 140 character limit

5 years agoautopep8
vunhat_minh [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:19:42 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
autopep8

5 years agoUse entities/urls in open command
vunhat_minh [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
Use entities/urls in open command

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:DTVD/rainbowstream
Orakaro [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 02:10:59 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:DTVD/rainbowstream

5 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 02:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
bumped version

5 years agoMerge pull request #101 from bketelsen/master
Orakaro [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Merge pull request #101 from bketelsen/master

Add Dockerfile for self-contained runtime

5 years agoMerge pull request #100 from bradleyjones/check-tweet-length
Orakaro [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:40:33 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Merge pull request #100 from bradleyjones/check-tweet-length

Check tweet length

5 years agoSet -hr as default and drop the config
Orakaro [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:33:57 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
Set -hr as default and drop the config

5 years agoLet -hr work with Python2
Orakaro [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0900)]
Let -hr work with Python2

5 years agoMerge pull request #122 from bogwonch/better-images
Orakaro [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
Merge pull request #122 from bogwonch/better-images

Better images

5 years agoAdded 24bit color for pixel printing
Joseph Hallett [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:37:43 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Added 24bit color for pixel printing

5 years agoAdded flag to enable higher resolution printing
Joseph Hallett [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:28:23 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Added flag to enable higher resolution printing
Restores the default behavior if no flags are added

5 years agoAdded a flag to enable 24bit color output in images.
Joseph Hallett [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Added a flag to enable 24bit color output in images.

5 years agoStopped images having their height halved when using blocky printing
Joseph Hallett [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:18:57 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Stopped images having their height halved when using blocky printing

5 years agodoubled the resolution of images
Joseph Hallett [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 23:36:29 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
doubled the resolution of images

5 years agoAdd Dockerfile for self-contained runtime
Brian Ketelsen [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:55:53 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]
Add Dockerfile for self-contained runtime

5 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
Update README.rst

5 years agoCheck tweet length
Bradley Jones [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Check tweet length

Check the length of a tweet before sending to twitter and display error message
so user can change the message without having to wait for the twitter exception.

5 years agoDelete unused Error
Orakaro [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 05:26:14 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
Delete unused Error

5 years agoMerge pull request #90 from Tenzer/better-repall
Orakaro [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 05:20:14 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Merge pull request #90 from Tenzer/better-repall

Better nick handling in 'repall'

5 years agoIterate over the original_tweet variable, not the tweet module
Jeppe Toustrup [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 12:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Iterate over the original_tweet variable, not the tweet module

5 years agoBe sure to always include nick of person replied to with repall even if it's the...
Jeppe Toustrup [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:53:11 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
Be sure to always include nick of person replied to with repall even if it's the user

5 years agoImprovements to nicks handling in 'repall' command:
Jeppe Toustrup [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:48:24 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Improvements to nicks handling in 'repall' command:

- Always have the owner of the tweet responding to first in the response
- Never include the user's nick in the list
- Make sure we don't have duplicate nicks

All with the added bonus of avoiding regexing due to Twitter's entities list

5 years agominor fix
Orakaro [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 05:44:54 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
minor fix

5 years agoFix bug when start with public stream
vunhat_minh [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:51:42 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
Fix bug when start with public stream

5 years ago* Fix #74
vunhat_minh [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:17:49 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
* Fix #74
* Add ability to switch to no-keyword public stream

5 years agoMerge pull request #77 from nwtti/master
Orakaro [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
Merge pull request #77 from nwtti/master

stream argument and switch list argument

5 years agoMerge pull request #78 from QuadPiece/patch-1
Orakaro [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:29:02 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
Merge pull request #78 from QuadPiece/patch-1

Small grammar correction

5 years agoSmall grammar correction
Dominik V. Salonen [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Small grammar correction

5 years agoability to give lists name as switch argument
witti96 [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:26:11 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
ability to give lists name as switch argument

5 years agomini cleanup
witti96 [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
mini cleanup

5 years agoAdded --stream argument to change the stream on program start.
witti96 [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Added --stream argument to change the stream on program start.

5 years agoMerge pull request #76 from TakuyaMK/patch-1
Orakaro [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:44:15 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
Merge pull request #76 from TakuyaMK/patch-1

Update README.rst

5 years agoUpdate README.rst
Sergio Navarro Fernández [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:48:08 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Update README.rst

"libjpeg" doesn't exist anymore.

5 years agoignore MacOSX file
Orakaro [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:23:16 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
ignore MacOSX file

5 years agoadd repall command
Orakaro [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:21:56 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
add repall command

5 years agocode convention
vunhat_minh [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0900)]
code convention

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
vunhat_minh [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:39:00 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
Merge branch 'develop'

5 years agobumped version
vunhat_minh [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:38:50 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
bumped version

5 years agoMerge pull request #73 from polarkac/custom_prefix
Orakaro [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0900)]
Merge pull request #73 from polarkac/custom_prefix

Custom formatted prefix

5 years agoCorrect format after changing PREFIX config
Lukas Pohlreich [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:47:35 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Correct format after changing PREFIX config

5 years agoEmpty string is false
Lukas Pohlreich [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:39:39 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Empty string is false

5 years agoUpdate PREFIX after config change
Lukas Pohlreich [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:59:45 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Update PREFIX after config change

5 years agoUpdate PREFIX documentation
Lukas Pohlreich [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:17:17 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Update PREFIX documentation

5 years agoAdded #me for actual user's name
Lukas Pohlreich [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:01:35 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Added #me for actual user's name

5 years agoCustom prefix with formatting
Lukas Pohlreich [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:50:51 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Custom prefix with formatting

5 years agouse only g[PREFIX] to display
vunhat_minh [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 03:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
use only g[PREFIX] to display

5 years agoTwitter Error display bug in Python 3
vunhat_minh [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:39:08 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
Twitter Error display bug in Python 3

5 years agotrivival refactoring
vunhat_minh [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:20:47 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
trivival refactoring

5 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
Update README.rst

5 years agobumped version
vunhat_minh [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
bumped version

5 years agoMerge pull request #71 from polarkac/better_errors
Orakaro [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:36:54 +0000 (12:36 +0900)]
Merge pull request #71 from polarkac/better_errors

Better errors

5 years agocleanup PR 70
vunhat_minh [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:01:31 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
cleanup PR 70

5 years agoMerge pull request #70 from polarkac/show_version
Orakaro [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:15:17 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
Merge pull request #70 from polarkac/show_version

Show version

5 years agoFix typo
Lukas Pohlreich [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:04:41 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Fix typo

5 years agoPrint twitter errors
Lukas Pohlreich [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:18:02 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Print twitter errors

5 years agoAdded util function to print twitter errors
Lukas Pohlreich [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:17:21 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Added util function to print twitter errors

5 years agoCommad to show current version
Lukas Pohlreich [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Commad to show current version

5 years agoAdd STREAM_DELAY config key
Orakaro [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 07:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
Add STREAM_DELAY config key

5 years agoMerge pull request #69 from GreenZapdos/master
Orakaro [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 06:46:32 +0000 (15:46 +0900)]
Merge pull request #69 from GreenZapdos/master

Added STREAM_DELAY

5 years agoAdded STREAM_DELAY
GreenZapdos [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 05:40:58 +0000 (23:40 -0600)]
Added STREAM_DELAY

5 years agoAdd python2 compatibility to PR #66
Orakaro [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 08:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
Add python2 compatibility to PR #66

5 years agoMerge pull request #66 from rc0r/master
Orakaro [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 06:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
Merge pull request #66 from rc0r/master

HTTP/SOCKS proxy support added (resolves DTVD/rainbowstream#60)

5 years agoDefault proxy type setting corrected
rc0r [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 05:45:23 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
Default proxy type setting corrected

5 years agoHTTP/SOCKS proxy support added (resolves DTVD/rainbowstream#60)
rc0r [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:07:08 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
HTTP/SOCKS proxy support added (resolves DTVD/rainbowstream#60)

5 years agoreset PREFIX after switch stream
Orakaro [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 16:42:17 +0000 (01:42 +0900)]
reset PREFIX after switch stream

5 years agoMerge pull request #65 from polarkac/prefix_switch_fix
Orakaro [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 16:37:10 +0000 (01:37 +0900)]
Merge pull request #65 from polarkac/prefix_switch_fix

Change prefix when switch to public or mine stream

5 years agoChange prefix when switch to public or mine stream
Lukas Pohlreich [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 07:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Change prefix when switch to public or mine stream

5 years agochange PREFIX in switch list
Orakaro [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 02:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
change PREFIX in switch list

5 years agoupdate the PREFIX immediately
Orakaro [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 02:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
update the PREFIX immediately