Let -hr work with Python2
authorOrakaro <nhatminh_179@hotmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0900)
committerOrakaro <nhatminh_179@hotmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:38:39 +0000 (10:38 +0900)
rainbowstream/c_image.py
setup.py

index 0959150..37da689 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
 from PIL import Image
 from os.path import join, dirname, getmtime, exists, expanduser
 from .config import *
index 8e4d00f..93c4443 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ version = '1.2.7'
 install_requires = [
     "python-dateutil",
     "arrow",
-    "requests",
+    "requests==2.5.3",
     "pyfiglet",
     "twitter",
     "Pillow",