fai-configs.git
5 years agochanges to MV packages
stephen mahood [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:39:48 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
changes to MV packages

5 years agoadded openbox-themes and wicd
stephen mahood [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:32:15 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
added openbox-themes and wicd

5 years agoadded openbox-themes and wicd
stephen mahood [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:30:54 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
added openbox-themes and wicd

5 years agofixed vm again
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 22:11:52 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
fixed vm again

5 years agofixed vm again
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:24:12 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
fixed vm again

5 years agofixed VM
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:03:11 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
fixed VM

5 years agofixed VM
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:01:15 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
fixed VM

5 years agoadded job
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:44:32 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
added job

5 years ago fixed mvs station
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:38:41 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
 fixed mvs station

5 years agoadded package to MV
stephen mahood [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 17:34:03 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
added package to MV

5 years agocreated new class frestation04 and new pacakage MV
stephen mahood [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 17:13:39 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
created new class frestation04 and new pacakage MV

5 years agoremove scripts
stephen mahood [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 20:42:21 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
remove scripts

5 years agoremoved network-manager from FAIBASE
stephen mahood [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 20:41:29 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
removed network-manager from FAIBASE

5 years agoadded rsyslog- & syslog-ng to FAIBASE and altere ikiwiki a bit
stephen mahood [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:14:16 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
added rsyslog- & syslog-ng to FAIBASE and altere ikiwiki a bit

5 years agoadded VLC to DISKLESS
stephen mahood [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:19:07 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
added VLC to DISKLESS

5 years agoadded bind9 to SYSADMIN
stephen mahood [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:55:37 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
added bind9 to SYSADMIN

5 years agoadded pumpa and pidgin-libnotify
stephen mahood [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:01:03 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
added pumpa and pidgin-libnotify

5 years agoadded libc-dev to IKIWIKI class
stephen mahood [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:59:43 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
added libc-dev to IKIWIKI class

5 years agoadded gcc to IKIWIKI class
stephen mahood [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:26:43 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
added gcc to IKIWIKI class

5 years agoadded pwgen to DISKLESS
stephen mahood [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:41:23 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
added pwgen to DISKLESS

5 years agoadded libdatetime-format-dateparse-perl to ikiwiki packages
stephen mahood [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 22:18:44 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
added libdatetime-format-dateparse-perl to ikiwiki packages

5 years agocreated VM class, configured to *not* install grub-pcand kernel
stephen mahood [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 21:43:59 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
created VM class, configured to *not* install grub-pcand kernel

5 years agocorrected class name
stephen mahood [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 19:42:56 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
corrected class name

5 years agoadded ikiwiki class
stephen mahood [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:34:02 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
added ikiwiki class

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:40:09 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

5 years agoadded mdadm
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:40:02 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
added mdadm

5 years agoadded gnome-shell
Stephen Mahood [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:16:28 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
added gnome-shell

5 years agoadded linphone
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 04:09:13 +0000 (00:09 -0400)]
added linphone

5 years agofixed svn
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:32:37 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
fixed svn

5 years agoadded libnss-myhostname
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:27:39 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
added libnss-myhostname

5 years agoaadded opts to diskless fstab
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:22:40 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
aadded opts to diskless fstab

5 years agoadded new interfaces file for diskless
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:38:59 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
added new interfaces file for diskless

5 years agodisk tweaks
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:02:29 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
disk tweaks

5 years agodisk tweaks
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 16:55:52 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
disk tweaks

5 years agoAdded hddtmp
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 16:34:18 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
Added hddtmp

5 years agomade tweak to idmap
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:26:12 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
made tweak to idmap

5 years agomoved idmapconf
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:21:19 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
moved idmapconf

5 years agoFixed idmap on diskless
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:19:57 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Fixed idmap on diskless

5 years agoadded wget to FSF
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:53:25 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
added wget to FSF

5 years agoadded diskstation to diskless
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:10:36 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]
added diskstation to diskless

5 years agoadded diskstation
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:04:23 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
added diskstation

5 years agoadded inkscape
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:05:34 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
added inkscape

5 years agoAdded gimp to workstation list
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:43:18 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Added gimp to workstation list

5 years agoadded svn and git to workstations
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:32:59 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
added svn and git to workstations

5 years agoadded gitignore
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:15:15 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
added gitignore

5 years agoadded paritions for XENU
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:15:03 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
added paritions for XENU

5 years agoAdded pidgen-otr
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:27:38 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
Added pidgen-otr

5 years agoadded more packages to rms
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:06:24 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
added more packages to rms

5 years agoadded timezone for rms
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:10:44 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
added timezone for rms

5 years agoRemoved dhcp client from clients
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:06:50 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
Removed dhcp client from clients

5 years agoAdded rc.local for rms
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:06:19 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
Added rc.local for rms

5 years agoAdded fsf extras repo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:11:02 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Added fsf extras repo

5 years agoAdded fsf extras repo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:09:37 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Added fsf extras repo

5 years agoAdded fsf extras repo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:01:51 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
Added fsf extras repo

5 years agoAdded fsf extras repo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 18:58:14 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
Added fsf extras repo

5 years agoadded more deskotp apps
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:08:27 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
added more deskotp apps

5 years agoChanged timezone to eastern
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:21:07 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Changed timezone to eastern

5 years agoAdded new class for freetops
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:40:25 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Added new class for freetops

5 years agoFixed faiconfig
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:49:52 +0000 (00:49 -0400)]
Fixed faiconfig

5 years agoFixed faiconfig
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:35:55 +0000 (00:35 -0400)]
Fixed faiconfig

5 years agoFixed typo in diskless
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:22:51 +0000 (00:22 -0400)]
Fixed typo in diskless

5 years agoAdded diskless package config and fixed 50-host-classes for testing
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:09:58 +0000 (00:09 -0400)]
Added diskless package config and fixed 50-host-classes for testing

5 years agoAdded packages to workstation
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 03:52:41 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
Added packages to workstation

5 years agoFixed typo in diskless
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 03:45:44 +0000 (23:45 -0400)]
Fixed typo in diskless

5 years agoAdded patched version of git configs
root [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:44:04 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
Added patched version of git configs

5 years agoAdded git to FAIBASE for git based configs
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:36:33 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Added git to FAIBASE for git based configs

5 years agoAdded git to FAIBASE for git based configs
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:32:29 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Added git to FAIBASE for git based configs

5 years agoAdded git to FAIBASE for git based configs
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:29:46 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Added git to FAIBASE for git based configs

5 years agoAdded test class workstation
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Added test class workstation

5 years agoAdded test class workstation
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:09:37 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Added test class workstation

5 years agoAdded test class workstation
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:59:08 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Added test class workstation

5 years agoAdded test class workstation
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:57:51 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
Added test class workstation

5 years agoAdded diskless package config and fixed 50-host-classes for testing
root [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:27:50 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Added diskless package config and fixed 50-host-classes for testing

5 years agoAdded fai setup script
root [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 06:03:51 +0000 (02:03 -0400)]
Added fai setup script

5 years agoCleanup commit, added diskless clients
root [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 06:01:39 +0000 (02:01 -0400)]
Cleanup commit, added diskless clients

5 years agoinitial commit
root [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:02:47 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
initial commit