Testsuite: Ignore optional-config output change
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:54:44 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
test/runtest

index 35da493..3bd6c77 100755 (executable)
@@ -1527,7 +1527,7 @@ $munges =
 
     'optional_config' =>
     { 'stdout' => '/^(
-                  dkim_(canon|domain|private_key|selector|sign_headers|strict|hash)
+                  dkim_(canon|domain|private_key|selector|sign_headers|strict|hash|identity)
                   |gnutls_require_(kx|mac|protocols)
                   |hosts_(requ(est|ire)|try)_(dane|ocsp)
                   |hosts_(avoid|nopass|require|verify_avoid)_tls