DISABLE_DKIM has never worked. Fix that.
authorPhil Pennock <pdp@exim.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 23:36:32 +0000 (18:36 -0500)
committerPhil Pennock <pdp@exim.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 23:39:31 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
doc/doc-txt/ChangeLog
src/src/config.h.defaults

index b733fdd..93f796d 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,8 @@ NM/05 Fix to spam.c to accommodate older gcc versions which dislike
 
 PP/15 lookups-Makefile IRIX compatibilty coercion.
 
+PP/16 Make DISABLE_DKIM build knob functional.
+
 
 Exim version 4.74
 -----------------
index 8d951ae..84dfe9b 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ it's a default value. */
 #define DEFAULT_CRYPT              crypt
 #define DELIVER_IN_BUFFER_SIZE     8192
 #define DELIVER_OUT_BUFFER_SIZE    8192
+#define DISABLE_DKIM
 #define DISABLE_D_OPTION
 
 #define ENABLE_DISABLE_FSYNC