weblabels.fsf.org.git
3 weeks agoanother js web label master
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 21:03:10 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
another js web label

3 weeks agomore forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 21:01:21 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
more forum weblabels

3 weeks agoanother license
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 20:42:18 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
another license

3 weeks agomore js licenses
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 20:38:53 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
more js licenses

3 weeks agofixed file name
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 20:26:20 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
fixed file name

3 weeks agoupdated forum js code
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 20:24:27 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
updated forum js code

3 months agomore weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 20:15:28 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
more weblabels

3 months agomore weblabels for the forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 20:12:17 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
more weblabels for the forum

3 months agoupdated weblables for the forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 19:47:49 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
updated weblables for the forum

6 months agoupdated forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 20:46:50 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
updated forum weblabels

6 months agoupdated forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 20:42:45 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
updated forum weblabels

7 months agoupdated forum javascript licenses
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 17:58:02 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
updated forum javascript licenses

7 months agoupdated form weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 17:52:58 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
updated form weblabels

8 months agoupdated forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:37:40 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
updated forum weblabels

8 months agoupdated forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:35:44 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
updated forum weblabels

8 months agoupdated weblabels for the forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:33:44 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
updated weblabels for the forum

9 months agofixed js url for forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:03:10 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
fixed js url for forum weblabels

9 months agoupdated forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:01:34 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
updated forum weblabels

9 months agoupdated forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:00:04 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
updated forum weblabels

10 months agoupdated weblabels for the forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:14:22 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
updated weblabels for the forum

10 months agoupdated librejs for forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:11:22 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
updated librejs for forum

10 months agoupdated librejs links for forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:09:10 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
updated librejs links for forum

11 months agofixed js link for esp
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 16:17:54 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
fixed js link for esp

11 months agoupdated weblables for esp
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 22:42:34 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
updated weblables for esp

11 months agoremoved the tbody from the weblables table
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 21:42:00 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
removed the tbody from the weblables table

this may have been breaking librejs

11 months agoremoved some newlines
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 21:38:01 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
removed some newlines

11 months agoadded more rules for esp site
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 21:36:59 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
added more rules for esp site

11 months agofix urls for esp wordpress site
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 21:35:20 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
fix urls for esp wordpress site

12 months agoweblabels for forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 16:47:46 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
weblabels for forum

12 months agoupdated weblabels for the forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 16:46:00 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
updated weblabels for the forum

12 months agoupdated esp weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 20:58:59 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
updated esp weblabels

we're keeping the same domain name: endsoftpatents.org, so i'm replacing
the old config with the new one.

12 months agoadded to weblabels for blog.endsoftpatents.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 23:13:53 +0000 (19:13 -0400)]
added to weblabels for blog.endsoftpatents.org

12 months agoadded js for blog.endsoftpatents.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 23:04:52 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
added js for blog.endsoftpatents.org

12 months agoremoving two rules for deprecated urls
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 21:43:05 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
removing two rules for deprecated urls

12 months agoremoved silly rules from en.swpat.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 21:25:45 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
removed silly rules from en.swpat.org

index.php has a script that only runs on IE, and LibreJS flags this.
index.php returns html, and is not like load.php, so it shouldn't have a
license.

12 months agoupdated swpat wiki weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 21:23:50 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
updated swpat wiki weblabels

12 months agocorrected some links for en.swpat.org weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 21:09:53 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
corrected some links for en.swpat.org weblabels

i also am using en2p.swpat.org and en.swpat.org for links prior to the
site launch

12 months agoadded weblabels for en.swpat.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 19:47:49 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
added weblabels for en.swpat.org

12 months agoupdated js for member forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:32:24 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
updated js for member forum

12 months agojs updates for the member forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:30:58 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
js updates for the member forum

12 months agoupdated forum js
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:48:59 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
updated forum js

12 months agoforum js updates
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:47:47 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
forum js updates

12 months agojs upgrades for the forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:45:41 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
js upgrades for the forum

12 months agoupdated discourse source listing
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:44:30 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
updated discourse source listing

13 months agoadded an entry for jquery on rt.gnu.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:46:33 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
added an entry for jquery on rt.gnu.org

13 months agoupdated forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 20:35:59 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
updated forum weblabels

13 months agoupdating forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 20:34:26 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
updating forum weblabels

13 months agoupdated weblabels for forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 20:07:53 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
updated weblabels for forum

15 months agoupdated weblabels for the forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 6 May 2021 22:38:31 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
updated weblabels for the forum

15 months agoupdated discourse weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 6 May 2021 22:36:18 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
updated discourse weblabels

15 months agoupdated discourse librejs page after upgrade
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 6 May 2021 22:34:08 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
updated discourse librejs page after upgrade

17 months agoadded weblabels for irc.libreplanet.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 00:41:45 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
added weblabels for irc.libreplanet.org

17 months agoupdates to forum js
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 21:19:36 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
updates to forum js

17 months agoupdates to forum web labels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 21:15:51 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
updates to forum web labels

17 months agoAdd video.js for mediagoblin
Michael McMahon [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 15:34:10 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
Add video.js for mediagoblin

18 months agoshop weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:30:12 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
shop weblabels

18 months agoshop weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:29:04 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
shop weblabels

18 months agoadded to shop weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:27:53 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
added to shop weblabels

18 months agoadded to shop weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:25:32 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
added to shop weblabels

18 months agofixed closing tags for table rows
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:22:45 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
fixed closing tags for table rows

18 months agoupdated shop weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:19:19 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
updated shop weblabels

18 months agoremoved GET params from JS links for shop
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:06:10 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
removed GET params from JS links for shop

18 months agoadded weblabels for fsf shop
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 21:30:28 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
added weblabels for fsf shop

18 months agoupdated textual header for one weblabels page
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 20:00:00 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
updated textual header for one weblabels page

18 months agomatomo.js weblabels for gmg
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 20:54:28 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
matomo.js weblabels for gmg

18 months agoupdating weblabels for MW servers
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 20:50:08 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
updating weblabels for MW servers

18 months agoupdated weblabels for matomo on www.fsf.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 20:37:32 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
updated weblabels for matomo on www.fsf.org

18 months agosyntax + minor fixes for esd weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 20:23:51 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
syntax + minor fixes for esd weblabels

18 months agofixing weblabels for my.fsf.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 19:39:11 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
fixing weblabels for my.fsf.org

18 months agoattempting to fix weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 19:28:21 +0000 (14:28 -0500)]
attempting to fix weblabels

18 months agoadded piwik.js to weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 19:13:24 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
added piwik.js to weblabels

18 months agoanother js file name change for forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 22:27:32 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
another js file name change for forum

18 months agoupdated weblabels for member forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 22:24:41 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
updated weblabels for member forum

18 months agoupdated forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 22:12:05 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
updated forum weblabels

18 months agoupdated weblabels for new version of discourse
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 22:06:17 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
updated weblabels for new version of discourse

21 months agomore js license updates
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 21:27:56 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
more js license updates

21 months agoupdated weblabels for member forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 21:01:00 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
updated weblabels for member forum

22 months agoadding plyr to fsf.org weblables
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 19:59:18 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
adding plyr to fsf.org weblables

we will likely use it for the fsf 35 stream

22 months agofixed linkification of text
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 17:25:05 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
fixed linkification of text

22 months agoweblabels for smartmenus on my.fsf.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 17:22:47 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
weblabels for smartmenus on my.fsf.org

23 months agoupdating more js for the forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 16:19:32 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
updating more js for the forum

23 months agoupdated the forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 16:15:43 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
updated the forum weblabels

2 years agoadded cas.js to weblabels list for my.fsf.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 21:20:47 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
added cas.js to weblabels list for my.fsf.org

2 years agoupdated weblabels for the member forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 16:31:33 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
updated weblabels for the member forum

2 years agoupdated weblabels for the member forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 16:26:26 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
updated weblabels for the member forum

2 years agoanother weblabels update for the forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 16:02:12 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
another weblabels update for the forum

2 years agoupdated weblabels for the forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 16:00:30 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
updated weblabels for the forum

2 years agothe same change as before, but now for LP
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 18:29:19 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
the same change as before, but now for LP

2 years agoadded rule for fsd, based on ruben's advice
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 18:26:38 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
added rule for fsd, based on ruben's advice

this should cover the edge case of some load.php instances being listed
as rejected until it gets fixed in librejs.

2 years agoadded more weblabels for FSD
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:24:46 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
added more weblabels for FSD

2 years agoupdated weblabels for the FSD
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:17:03 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
updated weblabels for the FSD

2 years agoadded another weblabels entry
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 21:45:37 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
added another weblabels entry

2 years agoupdated forum weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 21:25:32 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
updated forum weblabels

2 years agoweblabels for forum
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:21:53 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
weblabels for forum

2 years agomore weblabels for libreplanet.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 21:46:09 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
more weblabels for libreplanet.org

2 years agoadded html5shiv.js to lp weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 21:31:46 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
added html5shiv.js to lp weblabels

2 years agoadded to gmg weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 18:28:20 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
added to gmg weblabels

2 years agotweaking gmg weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:57:37 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
tweaking gmg weblabels

2 years agoadded another js file for gmg
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:43:36 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
added another js file for gmg

2 years agoHTML correction
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 21:00:04 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
HTML correction