usb-relay-hid.git
2 years agoadd CMake config (#20) master
Christoph Gysin [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:22:15 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
add CMake config (#20)

fixes #7

2 years agoFix warnings (#21)
Christoph Gysin [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:20:49 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
Fix warnings (#21)

* fix warnings

* remove warning hack

2 years agoosx: include missing header (#19)
Christoph Gysin [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:18:52 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
osx: include missing header (#19)

fixes #9

2 years agoAdded pjoject files for VS2017
pavel_a [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:56:57 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
Added pjoject files for VS2017

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/pavel-a/usb-relay-hid
Pavel A [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 02:00:41 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/pavel-a/usb-relay-hid

3 years agoadded .vc/ , .VC.db to .gitignore
pavel_a [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 21:37:10 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
added .vc/ , .VC.db to .gitignore

3 years agoQt project for usb relay hid library with simple GUI client (#13)
Sergey [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 17:20:42 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
Qt project for usb relay hid library with simple GUI client (#13)

* Added Qt interface to Usb Relay Hid  - by sergboec

1) Added Qt based solution to build dynamic linked library
2) Added simple Qt Widgets based client to manage devices
* [f] beautifying and changes in pro file for linux build

3 years agoFixup merge...
Pavel A [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 23:07:10 +0000 (02:07 +0300)]
Fixup merge...

3 years agocleanup
Pavel A [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:51:08 +0000 (01:51 +0300)]
cleanup

removed obsolete comments in usbrelay-cmd

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Pavel A [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Update README.md

4 years agoFix for #7 (by kevinchuangtw)
Pavel A [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 19:46:05 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Fix for #7 (by kevinchuangtw)

Bug: during enumeration keeps only 1st and last device

4 years agoWindows demo (vs2013) fix
Pavel A [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 21:26:59 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Windows demo (vs2013) fix

Use XP compatible toolset, CLR option  "pure" -> "true"

4 years agoUpdate Makefile
Pavel A [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:50:51 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
Update Makefile

option -fPIC required for x64 shared lib

4 years agohiddata_mswin.c - added error checking
pavel [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 17:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
hiddata_mswin.c - added error checking

4 years agoUpd. library doc.
pavel [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:35:38 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
Upd. library doc.

4 years agoFix in VS2015 sln
pavel [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:53:51 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
Fix in VS2015 sln

5 years agoLinux makefile - make the lib by default, copy tests
pavel [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:40:53 +0000 (03:40 +0300)]
Linux makefile  - make the lib by default, copy tests

5 years agoAdded Python test, moved the cmd example script to /Test
pavel [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:48:54 +0000 (02:48 +0300)]
Added Python test, moved the cmd example script to /Test

5 years agoVC2015 project - select XP compat. toolkit
Pavel A [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 21:38:02 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
VC2015 project - select XP compat. toolkit
(for c++/clr, VC CRT DLLs still are required, cannot build static!)

5 years agoFixed bug in hiddata.*
Pavel A [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 21:03:51 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Fixed bug in hiddata.*

5 years agoFix warning in GUIapp (no functional)
Pavel A [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:30:58 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
Fix warning in GUIapp (no functional)

5 years agoAdded VS projects for VS2015 (CTP6) & related changes
Pavel A [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
Added VS projects for VS2015 (CTP6) & related changes

5 years agoFixed vs2008 vcproj, added prep for rel. scripts
pavel [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:49:00 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
Fixed vs2008 vcproj, added prep for rel. scripts

5 years agoeditorconfig - added python defs
pavel [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:59:16 +0000 (03:59 +0300)]
editorconfig - added python defs

5 years agoFix for linux & libusb version, added library to Linux makefile
pavel [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0300)]
Fix for linux & libusb version, added library to Linux makefile

5 years agoFixed libusb01.c (renamed err constants)
pavel [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0300)]
Fixed libusb01.c (renamed err constants)

5 years agoCleanup; move commandline makefile to subdir
pavel [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 04:09:15 +0000 (06:09 +0200)]
Cleanup; move commandline makefile to subdir

5 years agoUpdated Readme after win. DLL merge. For bin. release.
pavel [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:58:15 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
Updated Readme after win. DLL merge. For bin. release.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feature/windll'
pavel [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:18:28 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feature/windll'

5 years agoGUI demo: fixes, added VS2013 config, x64
Pavel A [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
GUI demo: fixes, added VS2013 config, x64

5 years agoGUI demo: fixes, added VS2013 config, x64
Pavel A [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
GUI demo: fixes, added VS2013 config, x64

5 years agoGUI demo: fixes, added VS2013 config, x64
Pavel A [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
GUI demo: fixes, added VS2013 config, x64

5 years agoGUI demo: added vs2013 config, x64
Pavel A [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
GUI demo: added vs2013 config, x64

5 years agoAdded: GUI demo app, similar the original one, but in VC++ .NET
pavel [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 07:54:37 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Added: GUI demo app, similar the original one, but in VC++ .NET

5 years agoMoved & updated VS solutions
pavel [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 07:36:35 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Moved & updated VS solutions

5 years agousb_relay_lib fix
pavel [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 06:59:50 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
usb_relay_lib fix

5 years agousb_relay_lib: added usb_relay_device_get_status_bitmap
Pavel A. [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 23:19:02 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
usb_relay_lib: added usb_relay_device_get_status_bitmap

added usb_relay_device_get_status_bitmap, silenced VC warnings

5 years agoAdded markdown settings in editorconfig
Pavel A. [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 01:09:09 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
Added markdown settings in editorconfig

in .md don't strip trailing whitespace

5 years agousb-relay-dll, added vs2013 project
Pavel A. [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 01:07:48 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
usb-relay-dll, added vs2013 project

Target: XP compatible; x86/x64

5 years agousb-relay-dll: added extras for scripting, fixed cdecl
Pavel A. [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:22:47 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
usb-relay-dll: added extras for scripting, fixed cdecl

Added helper methods for python, etc; _cdecl should be __cdecl. Built
with vs2013 32/64. Lib version -> 2.0.

5 years agoWindows DLL src added, vc2008
pavel [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:29:01 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Windows DLL src added, vc2008

5 years agoMoved gitgnore for VS to vsproj
pavel [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:07:42 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Moved gitgnore for VS to vsproj

5 years agoFixed vcproj files after move
pavel [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:04:04 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Fixed vcproj files after move

5 years agofix OSX filename
pavel [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:51:22 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
fix OSX filename

5 years agoMoved MSVS project stuff to vsproj/
pavel [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:44:13 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Moved MSVS project stuff to vsproj/

5 years agoAdded OS X xcode project stuff
pavel [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:36:55 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Added OS X xcode project stuff

5 years agoRename hiddata_osx.c
pavel [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:20:37 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Rename hiddata_osx.c
(rename in git client failed... bug?)

5 years agoMerge doc changes from github
pavel [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:59:32 +0000 (03:59 +0200)]
Merge doc changes from github

5 years agoUpdate README-hidusb-relay-cmd.txt
Pavel A. [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:28:46 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
Update README-hidusb-relay-cmd.txt

5 years agoUpdate Readme_USB-Relay-DLL.md
Pavel A. [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:10:33 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Update Readme_USB-Relay-DLL.md

5 years agoUpdate Readme_USB-Relay-DLL.md
Pavel A. [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:07:11 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
Update Readme_USB-Relay-DLL.md

5 years agoRename Readme_USB-Relay-DLL.txt to Readme_USB-Relay-DLL.md
Pavel A. [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:57:22 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
Rename Readme_USB-Relay-DLL.txt to Readme_USB-Relay-DLL.md

5 years agoadded M|makefile to .gitattributes
pavel [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 21:51:33 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
added M|makefile to .gitattributes

5 years agoAdded OS X, split hiddata.c files
pavel [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 18:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Added OS X, split hiddata.c files

5 years agoAdded OS X, split hiddata.c files
pavel [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 18:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Added OS X, split hiddata.c files

5 years agoRefact. before adding OS X (1)
pavel [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 17:57:29 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Refact. before adding OS X (1)

5 years agoUpdated to VS2013, added x64 config
Pavel A. [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 04:12:43 +0000 (06:12 +0200)]
Updated to VS2013, added x64 config

vs2008 sln and vcproj renamed to (2008)

5 years agoCmdline util, in release config do not use runtime dll
Pavel A. [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:04:41 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Cmdline util, in release config do not use runtime dll

5 years agoTry to fix eol for makefile
pavel [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 01:09:15 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
Try to fix eol for makefile

5 years agoFix gitattributes for all text
pavel [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 01:04:36 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Fix gitattributes for all text

5 years agoTry to fix eol for makefile (reverted from commit 1d18b7f48b8fad80871156cc0df11e61111...
pavel [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 01:02:55 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
Try to fix eol for makefile (reverted from commit 1d18b7f48b8fad80871156cc0df11e61111b6716)

5 years agoTry to fix eol for makefile
pavel [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:27:41 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
Try to fix eol for makefile

5 years agoFix gitattributes for
pavel [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:23:36 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Fix gitattributes for

5 years agoLinux version with old libusb done
pavel [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:19:27 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Linux version with old libusb done

5 years agoRemoved Windows specific wchar_t; added project url in usage().
pavel [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:47:31 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Removed Windows specific wchar_t; added project url in usage().

5 years agoAdded ID= arg to specify the "serial number".
pavel [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 03:48:55 +0000 (05:48 +0200)]
Added ID= arg to specify the "serial number".

5 years agoAdded enumeration function (enum).
pavel [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 02:23:41 +0000 (04:23 +0200)]
Added enumeration function (enum).
Undone returning strings as unicode: this will encumber port to linux.

5 years agoAdded support for 1, 4-relay device (still only one)
pavel [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 17:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Added support for 1, 4-relay device (still only one)

5 years agoMerge from windll branch (nothing important)
pavel [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 04:36:34 +0000 (07:36 +0300)]
Merge from windll branch (nothing important)

5 years agoadded .gitattributes, edited readme
pavel [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 03:58:43 +0000 (06:58 +0300)]
added .gitattributes, edited readme

5 years agoAdd project for windows DLL
pavel [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:23:05 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Add project for windows DLL

5 years agoMisc.
pavel [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:57:37 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
Misc.

5 years agoadd commandline utility
pavel [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 03:35:21 +0000 (06:35 +0300)]
add commandline utility

5 years agoadd commandline utility
pavel [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 03:35:21 +0000 (06:35 +0300)]
add commandline utility

5 years agoAdded readme
pavel [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 23:31:27 +0000 (02:31 +0300)]
Added readme

5 years agoInitial commit
Pavel A [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 22:06:52 +0000 (01:06 +0300)]
Initial commit