trustcommerce.git
8 months agoFix AVS for address/zip not starting with a number master
Ruben Rodriguez [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 15:41:36 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
Fix AVS for address/zip not starting with a number

12 months agoChanges for ipv6 fraud management
Ruben Rodriguez [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 17:50:09 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Changes for ipv6 fraud management

13 months agoBlacklist address: Motley Dr
Ruben Rodriguez [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:14:08 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
Blacklist address: Motley Dr

16 months agoadd country code to TC billing info dev live
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 22:49:47 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
add country code to TC billing info

sending this info with the zip code should help us to process
international orders.

https://rt.gnu.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=1340326

18 months agoDisabled blacklisting ipv6, RT#1318914
Ruben Rodriguez [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:36:30 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Disabled blacklisting ipv6, RT#1318914

2 years agoCorrected issue polulating custid,password. RT#1251268, RT#1268789
Ruben Rodriguez [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:13:50 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
Corrected issue polulating custid,password. RT#1251268, RT#1268789

Changed the path for fetching the values, from dynamic

    $this->_getParam('user_name');

to static path:

    $this->_paymentProcessor['user_name'];

Also changed calls to self::$value to $this->value, following upstream.

2 years agodoc update, etc based on true method for testing
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:36:47 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
doc update, etc based on true method for testing

_mode should originally be set to NULL, to avoid confusion. To make a
test contribution, test drive the contrib page and use a test CC number.

2 years agoPorted TrustCommerce extension to CiviCRM 4.7.x
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:36:08 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Ported TrustCommerce extension to CiviCRM 4.7.x

This module was created with the help of the civix utility.

3 years agotest change ; check git hook for agpl code push
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:32:22 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
test change ; check git hook for agpl code push

3 years agogeneralize CC "invalid data" message
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:14:38 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
generalize CC "invalid data" message

It appears that trustcommerce likes to say that the error is due to an
invalid CVV, even if it is an error with the date. I've generalized the
error message so that users will be less confused when they enter
incorrect information.

3 years agoblacklist changes
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:55:58 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
blacklist changes

4 years agoclaned up php notices and warnings
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 23:24:04 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
claned up php notices and warnings

4 years agoanother round of phpdoc
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:15:05 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
another round of phpdoc

4 years agoanother round of phpdoc
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:08:54 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
another round of phpdoc

4 years agoAdded more phpdoc comments (round1)
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:48:08 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Added more phpdoc comments (round1)

4 years agoadded ignorefile for phpdoc
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:58:31 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
added ignorefile for phpdoc

4 years agocleaned up error
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:36:39 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
cleaned up error

4 years agoAdded case for stats ACCEPTED (updates)
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:01:44 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Added case for stats ACCEPTED (updates)

4 years agoRemoved extra payment gateway check.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:00:27 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
Removed extra payment gateway check.

4 years agoFixed subissue
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:14:43 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
Fixed subissue

4 years agofix for unsubscribe
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:52:49 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
fix for unsubscribe

5 years agoRemoved authnow, this is creating the pre/postauths
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:12:12 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Removed authnow, this is creating the pre/postauths

5 years agoUse stored credentials because they may not be present in params.
David Thompson [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:04:42 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Use stored credentials because they may not be present in params.

5 years agoClean up extraneous whitespace.
David Thompson [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:35:38 +0000 (09:35 -0500)]
Clean up extraneous whitespace.

5 years agoAdd David Thompson to authors.
David Thompson [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:16:17 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
Add David Thompson to authors.

5 years agoImplement updateSubscriptionBillingInfo method.
David Thompson [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:15:46 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
Implement updateSubscriptionBillingInfo method.

5 years agoSet start field when creating recurring payment.
David Thompson [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:09:12 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
Set start field when creating recurring payment.

5 years agoFix recurring billing handling.
David Thompson [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:27:52 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Fix recurring billing handling.

5 years agoImplement changeSubscriptionAmount method.
David Thompson [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:27:34 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Implement changeSubscriptionAmount method.

5 years agotweaked reccure
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:52:02 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
tweaked reccure

5 years agofixed a typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:48:29 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
fixed a typo

5 years agoadded special error for avs failures
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:43:19 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
added special error for avs failures

5 years agoFixed blacklist code
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:38:04 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
Fixed blacklist code

5 years agoUpdated package xml data
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:45:15 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Updated package xml data

5 years agoMerged useragent blacklist logging function
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:43:16 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Merged useragent blacklist logging function

5 years agoFixed blacklist logging
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:02:48 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
Fixed blacklist logging

5 years agoFix indenting in _isAgentBlacklisted and _isIPBlacklisted.
David Thompson [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:08:32 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
Fix indenting in _isAgentBlacklisted and _isIPBlacklisted.

5 years agoSimplify _isBlacklisted method.
David Thompson [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:07:11 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
Simplify _isBlacklisted method.

5 years agoFirst go at useragent and IP based blacklits
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:41:57 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
First go at useragent and IP based blacklits

5 years agoFixed typo!
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 19 May 2014 19:35:14 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Fixed typo!

5 years agoFixed syntax errors, and function names
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 19 May 2014 19:28:26 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Fixed syntax errors, and function names

5 years agoAdded logger function
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 19 May 2014 19:06:08 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
Added logger function

5 years agoChanged function names for less typing.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 8 May 2014 16:39:32 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Changed function names for less typing.

5 years agoAdded GPLv3+ header.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:50:11 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Added GPLv3+ header.

5 years agoFixed transaction id value.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:40:47 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Fixed transaction id value.

5 years agoChanged cancelSubscription() to match templates.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:32:16 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
Changed cancelSubscription() to match templates.

5 years agoDeleted cancelURL (is this required?). Rewrote cancelSubscription.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:27:11 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
Deleted cancelURL (is this required?). Rewrote cancelSubscription.

5 years agoCleaned up formatting.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:26:25 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
Cleaned up formatting.

5 years agoChanged comments to reflect new scope. Added offenders to output for baddata.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:42:19 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Changed comments to reflect new scope. Added offenders to output for baddata.

5 years agoChanged flow so doDirectPayment processes all transactions, calls helpers to change...
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:39:46 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Changed flow so doDirectPayment processes all transactions, calls helpers to change params.

5 years agoRefactored doDirectPayment. Fixed documentation.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:39:18 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Refactored doDirectPayment. Fixed documentation.

5 years agoCleaned up documentation for doDirectPayment()
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:38:24 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Cleaned up documentation for doDirectPayment()

5 years agoAdded myself to header.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:38:09 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Added myself to header.

5 years agoRemoved misleading comment.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:55:12 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Removed misleading comment.

5 years agoRefactored _doRecurPayment() slightly.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:46:25 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
Refactored _doRecurPayment() slightly.

5 years agoRemoved extra debugging. (per comment)
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:45:08 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
Removed extra debugging. (per comment)

5 years agoRewrote reoccuring donations, removed cruft, removed extra logic which TC does not...
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 20:01:20 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
Rewrote reoccuring donations, removed cruft, removed extra logic which TC does not required. Allowed indefinate donations (per API guide).

5 years agoAdded a .gitignore
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:48:35 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
Added a .gitignore

5 years agoInitial Commit
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:44:46 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
Initial Commit