tc-ipn-receiver.git
23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into live master
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 22:39:24 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into live

23 months agochange field name of deprecated feature
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 22:37:44 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
change field name of deprecated feature

Ruben discovered this and wrote this patch. We need an alternate
solution before some unknown time in the future.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into live
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:36:41 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into live

2 years agoCorrectly populate paymentProcessorID instead of paymentProcessorTypeID
Ruben Rodriguez [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:12:13 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
Correctly populate paymentProcessorID instead of paymentProcessorTypeID

2 years agoFixed issue with max_failure calculation
Ruben Rodriguez [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:36:48 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Fixed issue with max_failure calculation

3 years agoFixed issue with max_failure calculation
Ruben Rodriguez [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:36:48 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Fixed issue with max_failure calculation

3 years agoReinserted autocancel feature, with regression fixes
Ruben Rodriguez [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:16:23 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
Reinserted autocancel feature, with regression fixes

3 years agoSave contribution, prevents insertion failure
Ruben Rodriguez [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:51:47 +0000 (10:51 -0400)]
Save contribution, prevents insertion failure

3 years agoFixed issue saving recurring contributions
Ruben Rodriguez [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 00:15:04 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
Fixed issue saving recurring contributions

3 years agoReverted autocancel feature, moved to a branch
Ruben Rodriguez [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 00:08:03 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
Reverted autocancel feature, moved to a branch

3 years agomerged changes dev lisa-autocancel
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:07:08 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
merged changes

3 years agoFirst working (hackish) autocancel code failures
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:05:16 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
First working (hackish) autocancel code

3 years agoStarted fixing comments, added template for disableAutorenew()
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 15:26:13 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
Started fixing comments, added template for disableAutorenew()

3 years agoAdded flow for removing autorenew
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 15:25:18 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Added flow for removing autorenew

3 years agoFixed whitespace
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 15:24:50 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
Fixed whitespace

3 years agoAdded a function to count successive failures
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 15:22:40 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
Added a function to count successive failures

4 years agofixed billingid, exluding pending from duplicates
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 22:30:39 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
fixed billingid, exluding pending from duplicates

4 years agoDisabled membersync component from tcIPN
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 19:27:02 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Disabled membersync component from tcIPN

4 years agoFixed failed transaction handling. Cleaned up debugging output. Fixed some whitespacing.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:48:43 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
Fixed failed transaction handling. Cleaned up debugging output. Fixed some whitespacing.

4 years agoinitial fixes, needs testing ffs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:40:24 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
initial fixes, needs testing ffs

4 years agoinital commit
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:00:32 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
inital commit