Philippe's email
authorphilippe_mingo <philippe_mingo@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Wed, 14 Nov 2001 12:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0000)
committerphilippe_mingo <philippe_mingo@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Wed, 14 Nov 2001 12:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.code.sf.net/p/squirrelmail/code/trunk/squirrelmail@1751 7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index ad502ad..d1f0170 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
    Lewis Bergman
    Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
    Tyler Akins
-   Philippe Mingo <mingo@rotedic.com>        http://mailhost.rotedic.com/sm/
+   Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
    Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
 
  Translations:
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com> 
-                 Philippe Mingo <mingo@rotedic.com
+                 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org
    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>    
    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>