Update email address.
authorkink <kink@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Tue, 30 Apr 2002 18:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0000)
committerkink <kink@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Tue, 30 Apr 2002 18:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.code.sf.net/p/squirrelmail/code/trunk/squirrelmail@2783 7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 3ea65f9..536e873 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
    Bron Gondwana    <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
-   Thijs Kinkhorst
+   Thijs Kinkhorst  <thijs@jaze.nl>
    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
    Jason Munro      <jason@stdbev.com>
@@ -37,9 +37,9 @@
    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
-   Dutch         Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
+   Dutch         M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
-                 M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
+                 Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>