added catalan
authorlkehresman <lkehresman@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Mon, 2 Oct 2000 13:37:45 +0000 (13:37 +0000)
committerlkehresman <lkehresman@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Mon, 2 Oct 2000 13:37:45 +0000 (13:37 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.code.sf.net/p/squirrelmail/code/trunk/squirrelmail@772 7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0

AUTHORS
ChangeLog
functions/i18n.php

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index aca867f..9511f97 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -9,9 +9,9 @@
    Gerrit Padgham
    Matt Phillips
    Lewis Bergman
+   David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
    Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
    Tyler Akins <tyler@boas.anthro.mnsu.edu>
-   Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
 
  Translations:
  -------------
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>  
    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
+   Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
 
  Significant Contributions:
  --------------------------
@@ -38,5 +39,6 @@
                         Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
                         John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
                         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
+                        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
                         Many others...
 
index 3cefc92..f7daad0 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,5 +1,11 @@
-Version 0.5 -- DEVELOPMENT
---------------------------
+Version 0.6pre1 -- DEVELOPMENT
+------------------------------
+- Fixed some security problems with uploading attachments
+- Added Catalan translation from Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
+
+
+Version 0.5 -- September 25, 2000 
+---------------------------------
 - Fixed some problems with downloading attachments in IE
 - If no date is set in header, we take internal date of the imap server
 - Fixed some lingering bugs in mime parsing 
index 2cad11e..20c4e53 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,8 @@
    $languages["es"]["CHARSET"] = "iso-8859-1";
    $languages["ko"]["NAME"]    = "Korean";
    $languages["ko"]["CHARSET"] = "euc-KR";
+   $languages["ca"]["NAME"]    = "Catalan";
+   $languages["ca"]["CHARSET"] = "iso-8859-1";
 
    // Decodes a string to the internal encoding from the given charset
    function charset_decode ($charset, $string) {