Added Spanish translation contact info.
authorphilippe_mingo <philippe_mingo@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Mon, 24 Sep 2001 05:27:08 +0000 (05:27 +0000)
committerphilippe_mingo <philippe_mingo@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Mon, 24 Sep 2001 05:27:08 +0000 (05:27 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.code.sf.net/p/squirrelmail/code/trunk/squirrelmail@1515 7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 61eab26..6eb518e 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -39,7 +39,8 @@
    Portuguese (Portugal): Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
    Russian:      Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
-   Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>  
+   Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com> 
+                 Philippe Mingo <mingo@rotedic.com> 
    Swedish:      Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>    
    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>