Putting Erin and Philippe as retired, and getting STABLE and DEVEL in sync.
authorjervfors <jervfors@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 19:28:15 +0000 (19:28 +0000)
committerjervfors <jervfors@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 19:28:15 +0000 (19:28 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.code.sf.net/p/squirrelmail/code/trunk/squirrelmail@11415 7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 395f4d7..5ec5056 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -5,13 +5,11 @@ THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
  ----------------
    Alex Lemaresquier    <alex@brainstorm.fr>
    Chris Hilts          <tassium@squirrelmail.org>     http://www.birdbrained.org
-   Erin Schnabel        <ebullient@squirrelmail.org>   http://ebullient.haaser.com
    Fredrik Jervfors     <sqm_admin@fimbul.net>
    Jonathan Angliss     <jon@squirrelmail.org>
    Jimmy Conner         <jimmy@sqmail.org>             http://sqmail.org
    Marc Groot Koerkamp  <marc@squirrelmail.org>
    Paul Lesneiwski      <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
-   Philippe Mingo       <philippe@squirrelmail.org>    http://mingo.ath.cx
    Seth E. Randall      <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
    Steve Brown          <sbrown25@gmail.com>
    Thijs Kinkhorst      <kink@squirrelmail.org>        http://thijs.kinkhorst.nl
@@ -20,10 +18,11 @@ THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
 
  Past Developers, now retired:
  -----------------------------
- Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
- Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
- Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Rick Castello,
- Shane Wilson, Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
+ Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Erin Schnabel, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav
+ Foseid, Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt
+ Phillips Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Philippe Mingo, Pål
+ Løberg, Rick Castello, Shane Wilson, Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler
+ Akins, Wouter Teepe.
  (Thanks people!)