Brought CVS up to date with 1.2.0 rc1
authorfidian <fidian@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 22:07:28 +0000 (22:07 +0000)
committerfidian <fidian@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 22:07:28 +0000 (22:07 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.code.sf.net/p/squirrelmail/code/trunk/squirrelmail@1460 7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0

AUTHORS
ChangeLog
functions/strings.php

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6ee1fcb..215e1fd 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
  Developers:
  -----------
+   Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
    Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>     http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
    Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>  http://www.initio.no
@@ -43,7 +44,6 @@
    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
    Web Site Admin/PR:   Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
-   FAQ Maintenance:     Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
 
    Code contributions:  Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
                         Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
@@ -53,8 +53,8 @@
                         Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
                         Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
                         David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
-                        Many others...
+                        Many, many others...
 
 (We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
 If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
-luke@squirrelmail.org)
+peter@squirrelmail.org)
index c8b00e2..6b285a5 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,7 @@
-Version 1.1.3 -- DEVELOPMENT
+Version 1.2.0 -- DEVELOPMENT
+----------------------------
+
+Version 1.1.3 -- (never really released)
 ----------------------------
 - Added major speed improvements to IMAP functions by our friends at XS4ALL
 - Fixed MOTD
index f3b190f..c9a24e6 100644 (file)
 
    /* SquirrelMail version number -- DO NOT CHANGE */
    global $version;
-   $version = '1.1.3 [cvs]';
+   $version = '1.2.0 [rc1]';
 
 
    function find_mailbox_name ($mailbox) {