added personal web sites to AUTHORS file.. feel free to add yours if
authorlkehresman <lkehresman@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Tue, 16 Jan 2001 13:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0000)
committerlkehresman <lkehresman@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Tue, 16 Jan 2001 13:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0000)
you want it in there.  (please use spaces instead of tabs if you do)

git-svn-id: https://svn.code.sf.net/p/squirrelmail/code/trunk/squirrelmail@945 7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 256c447..df89549 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,15 +1,14 @@
  Developers:
  -----------
-   Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>
-   Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org>
-   Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
-   Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>
+   Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>     http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
+   Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
+   Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>  http://www.initio.no
+   Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>       http://www.initio.no
    Shane Wilson
-   Steve Gare
+   Steve Gare                                http://www.xantara.co.uk
    Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
    Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
    Lewis Bergman
-   David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
    Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
    Tyler Akins
 
@@ -19,7 +18,7 @@
    German:       Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
    Russian:      Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
    Polish:       Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
-   Swedish:      Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>     
+   Swedish:      Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>    
    Dutch:        Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
    Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
@@ -44,6 +43,7 @@
                         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
                         Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
                         Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
+                        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
                         Many others...
 
 (We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.