Hernan's email change
authorphilippe_mingo <philippe_mingo@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Wed, 18 Sep 2002 07:27:07 +0000 (07:27 +0000)
committerphilippe_mingo <philippe_mingo@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Wed, 18 Sep 2002 07:27:07 +0000 (07:27 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.code.sf.net/p/squirrelmail/code/trunk/squirrelmail@3693 7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e21af4a..5118b22 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@
    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
-   Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com
+   Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar
                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>