Croatian Credits
authorphilippe_mingo <philippe_mingo@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Thu, 13 Dec 2001 11:44:12 +0000 (11:44 +0000)
committerphilippe_mingo <philippe_mingo@7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0>
Thu, 13 Dec 2001 11:44:12 +0000 (11:44 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.code.sf.net/p/squirrelmail/code/trunk/squirrelmail@1859 7612ce4b-ef26-0410-bec9-ea0150e637f0

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 421eede..3df08ca 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
  -------------
    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
+   Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
    Dutch         Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>