Added slovak
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 9d54e7b..a235828 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
-   Dutch:        Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
-   Estonian:     Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
+   Dutch         Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
+   Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
-   German:       Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
+   German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
-   Norwegian:    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
-   Polish:       Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
-   Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
-   Portuguese (Portugal): Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
+   Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
+   Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
+   Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
+   Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
-   Russian:      Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
+   Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
+   Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com> 
                  Philippe Mingo <mingo@rotedic.com> 
-   Swedish:      Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>    
+   Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>    
    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>