info about Hungarian and Hebrew translators
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 5fc751b..6d0a038 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
-                Tomas Zvala <fox@murder.cz>
+                 Tomas Zvala <fox@murder.cz>
    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
    Dutch         M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
                  Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
@@ -59,7 +59,10 @@ THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
    Greek         George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
                  Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
+   Hebrew        Yoav Bagno <yoavb@zavit.net.il>
    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
+                 KADI Gergo <gergo@kapu.hu>
+                Zoltan Levardy <zoltan@levardy.org>
    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
                  Hordur Mar Gestsson <zbot@kuntnet.org>
    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
@@ -71,8 +74,8 @@ THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
    Malay         Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan@pc.jaring.my>
    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
-                Horus <horus@dronet.pl>
-                Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
+                 Horus <horus@dronet.pl>
+                 Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
                  Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli@ima.sp.gov.br>
    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
@@ -86,17 +89,17 @@ THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
-                Johan Fernberger <johan@fernberger.com>
-                Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin@fimbul.net>
+                 Johan Fernberger <johan@fernberger.com>
+                 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin@fimbul.net>
    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
    Uighur        Mamatjan Tursun <oghri@163.com>
    Ukrainian    Oleg Baranovsky <oleg@uazone.net>
-    (Ukrainian is not supported unless someone updates translation. 
+     (Ukrainian is not supported unless someone updates translation. 
      translation is not in Ukrainian)
    Vietnamese    Le Viet Hung <heros@hcm.fpt.vn>
-    (Vietnamese is not supported unless someone updates translation. 
+     (Vietnamese is not supported unless someone updates translation. 
      translation is not in Vietnamese)
    Welsh        Andrew Rawlins <awr@aber.ac.uk>