phase 1 of interface improvements -- alternating row colors (needs some work)
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>     http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
4    Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
5    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>  http://www.initio.no
6    Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>       http://www.initio.no
7    Shane Wilson
8    Steve Gare                                http://www.xantara.co.uk
9    Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
10    Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
11    Lewis Bergman
12    Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
13    Tyler Akins
14
15  Translations:
16  -------------
17    Norwegian:    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
18    German:       Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
19    Russian:      Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
20    Polish:       Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
21    Swedish:      Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>    
22    Dutch:        Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
23    Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
24    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
25    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
26    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>  
27    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
28    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
29    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
30    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
31    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
32    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
33    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
34    Hungarian     Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
35    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
36
37  Significant Contributions:
38  --------------------------
39    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
40    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
41    Web Site Admin/PR:   Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
42    FAQ Maintenance:     Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
43
44    Code contributions:  Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
45                         Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
46                         Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
47                         John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
48                         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
49                         Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
50                         Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
51                         David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
52                         Many others...
53
54 (We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
55 If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
56 luke@squirrelmail.org)