Icelandic updates from stable
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1 THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2 =====================
3
4  Project Leader:
5  ---------------
6    Rick Castello        <rick@squirrelmail.org>
7
8  Main Developers:
9  ----------------
10    Alex Lemaresquier    <alex@brainstorm.fr>
11    Chris Hilts          <tassium@squirrelmail.org>      http://www.birdbrained.org
12    Erin Schnabel        <ebullient@squirrelmail.org>    http://ebullient.haaser.com
13    Jonathan Angliss     <jon@squirrelmail.org>
14    Marc Groot Koerkamp  <marc@squirrelmail.org>
15    Paul Lesneiwski      <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
16    Philippe Mingo       <philippe@squirrelmail.org>     http://mingo.ath.cx
17    Seth E. Randall      <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
18    Thijs Kinkhorst      <kink@squirrelmail.org>
19    Tomas Kuliavas       <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>   http://www.topolis.lt
20
21  Past Developers, now retired:
22  -----------------------------
23  Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
24  Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
25  Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Shane Wilson,
26  Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
27  (Thanks people!)
28
29
30  Translations: 
31  -------------
32  
33  Mailinglist:    squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
34  Leader:         Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
35  
36    Arabic        Asrar Abbasi <asrar@canasoft.net>
37                  Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib@biznas.com>
38    Bulgarian     Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>  
39    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
40    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
41    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
42                  Tomas Zvala <fox@murder.cz>
43    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
44    Dutch         M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
45                  Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
46    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
47                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
48    Faroese       Danial Olsen <danial@linux.com-data.fo>
49    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>   
50    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
51                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
52                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
53    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
54                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
55                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
56    Greek         George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
57                  Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
58    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
59    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
60                  Hordur Mar Gestsson <zbot@kuntnet.org>
61    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
62    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
63                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
64    Japanese      HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
65    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
66    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
67    Malay         Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan@pc.jaring.my>
68    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
69    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
70                  Horus <horus@dronet.pl>
71                  Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
72    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
73                  Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli@ima.sp.gov.br>
74    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
75    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
76    Russian       Grisha Mokhin <mok@kde.ru>
77    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
78    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
79    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
80    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar>
81                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
82    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
83                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
84                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
85    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
86    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
87    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
88    Vietnamese    Le Viet Hung <heros@hcm.fpt.vn>
89    Welsh         Andrew Rawlins <awr@aber.ac.uk> 
90
91  Significant Contributions:
92  --------------------------
93  Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
94  Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
95  John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
96  Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski and many others!
97
98  Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
99  That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
100
101
102 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
103   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
104   list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )