* Updated docs to tell the user to read any documentation that came with the
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>     http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
4    Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
5    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>  http://www.initio.no
6    Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>       http://www.initio.no
7    Shane Wilson
8    Steve Gare                                http://www.xantara.co.uk
9    Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
10    Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
11    Lewis Bergman
12    Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
13    Tyler Akins
14
15  Translations:
16  -------------
17    Norwegian:    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
18    German:       Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
19    Russian:      Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
20    Polish:       Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
21    Swedish:      Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>    
22    Dutch:        Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
23    Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
24    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
25    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
26                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
27    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>  
28    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
29    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
30    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
31    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
32    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
33    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
34    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
35    Hungarian     Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
36    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
37
38  Significant Contributions:
39  --------------------------
40    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
41    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
42    Web Site Admin/PR:   Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
43    FAQ Maintenance:     Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
44
45    Code contributions:  Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
46                         Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
47                         Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
48                         John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
49                         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
50                         Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
51                         Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
52                         David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
53                         Many others...
54
55 (We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
56 If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
57 luke@squirrelmail.org)