a6d799c125e8710001320164920db560ed790b78
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Brent Bice
4    Bron Gondwana    <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
5    Bryan Stalcup    <bryan@stalcup.net>
6    Erin Schnabel    <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
7    Gerrit Padgham   <gpadgham@commnav.com>
8    Gustav Foseid    <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
9    Jason Munro      <jason@stdbev.com>
10    Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
11    Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
12    Lewis Bergman
13    Luke Ehresman    <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
14    Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@its-projects.nl>
15    Matt Phillips    <mphillip@commnav.com>
16    Michael Douma
17    Nathan Ehresman  <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
18    Paul Thompson    <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
19    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
20    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>  http://mingo.ath.cx/
21    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
22    Shane Wilson
23    Simon Dick       <simond@irrelevant.org>
24    Stefan Sels      <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
25    Steve Falla
26    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
27    Thijs Kinkhorst  <thijs@jaze.nl>
28    Tomas Kuliavas   <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
29    Tyler Akins
30    Wouter Teepe     <wouter@teepe.com>
31    Chris Hilts      <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
32
33  Translations: 
34  -------------
35  
36  Mail-List:   squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
37  Leader:      Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
38  
39    Arabic        Asrar Abbasi <asrar@canasoft.net>
40                  Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib@biznas.com>
41    Bulgarian     Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>  
42    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
43    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
44    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
45    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
46    Dutch         M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
47                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
48                  Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
49    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
50                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
51    Faroese       Danial Olsen <danial@linux.com-data.fo>
52    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>   
53    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
54                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
55                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
56    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
57                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
58                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
59    Greek         George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
60                  Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
61    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
62    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
63    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
64    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
65                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
66    Japanese      HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
67    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
68    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
69    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
70    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
71    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
72                  Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli@ima.sp.gov.br>
73    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
74    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
75    Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
76    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
77    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
78    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
79    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar>
80                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
81    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
82                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
83                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
84    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
85    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
86    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
87    Vietnamese    Le Viet Hung <heros@hcm.fpt.vn>
88    Welsh         Andrew Rawlins <awr@aber.ac.uk> 
89
90  Significant Contributions:
91  --------------------------
92    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
93    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
94    Web Site Admin/PR:   Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
95    Multisig support:    Stefan Meier <Stefan.Meier@cimsource.com> 
96
97    Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
98    Other Code contributions:
99        Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
100        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
101        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
102        Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
103        John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
104        Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
105        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
106        Pontus Ullgren <pontus@ullgren.com>
107        Rob Siemborski <rjs3+@andrew.cmu.edu>
108        Many, many others...
109
110 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
111   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
112   list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )