I do devel in SquirrelMail too.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Brent Bice
4    Bron Gondwana    <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
5    Bryan Stalcup    <bryan@stalcup.net>
6    Erin Schnabel    <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
7    Gerrit Padgham   <gpadgham@commnav.com>
8    Gustav Foseid    <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
9    Jason Munro      <jason@stdbev.com>
10    Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
11    Lewis Bergman
12    Luke Ehresman    <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
13    Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@its-projects.nl>
14    Matt Phillips    <mphillip@commnav.com>
15    Michael Douma
16    Nathan Ehresman  <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
17    Paul Thompson    <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
18    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
19    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>  http://mingo.ath.cx/
20    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
21    Shane Wilson
22    Simon Dick       <simond@irrelevant.org>
23    Stefan Sels      <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
24    Steve Falla
25    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
26    Thijs Kinkhorst  <thijs@jaze.nl>
27    Tomas Kuliavas   <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
28    Tyler Akins
29    Wouter Teepe     <wouter@teepe.com>
30    Chris Hilts          <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
31
32  Translations: 
33  -------------
34  
35  Mail-List:   squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
36  Leader:      Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
37  
38    Bulgarian     Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>  
39    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
40    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
41    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
42    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
43    Dutch         M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
44                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
45                  Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
46    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
47                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
48    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>   
49    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
50                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
51                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
52    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
53                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
54                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
55    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
56    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
57    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
58    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
59                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
60    Japanese      HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
61    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
62    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
63    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
64    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
65    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
66    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
67    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
68    Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
69    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
70    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
71    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
72    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar>
73                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
74    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
75                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
76                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
77    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
78    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
79    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
80  
81  Significant Contributions:
82  --------------------------
83    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
84    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
85    Web Site Admin/PR:   Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
86    Multisig support:    Stefan Meier <Stefan.Meier@cimsource.com> 
87
88    Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
89    Other Code contributions:
90        Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
91        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
92        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
93        Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
94        John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
95        Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
96        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
97        Pontus Ullgren <pontus@ullgren.com>
98        Rob Siemborski <rjs3+@andrew.cmu.edu>
99        Many, many others...
100
101 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
102   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
103   list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )