9d54e7be989006ca061f696f149c39e5c89d20a8
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Paul Joseph Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
4    Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
5    Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>     http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
6    Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
7    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>  http://www.initio.no
8    Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>       http://www.initio.no
9    Shane Wilson
10    Steve Gare                                http://www.xantara.co.uk
11    Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
12    Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
13    Lewis Bergman
14    Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
15    Tyler Akins
16    Philippe Mingo <mingo@rotedic.com>        http://mailhost.rotedic.com/sm/
17    Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
18
19  Translations:
20  -------------
21    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
22    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
23    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
24    Dutch:        Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
25    Estonian:     Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
26                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
27    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
28    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
29    German:       Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
30    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
31    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
32    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
33    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
34                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
35    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
36    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
37    Norwegian:    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
38    Polish:       Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
39    Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
40    Portuguese (Portugal): Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
41    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
42    Russian:      Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
43    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
44    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com> 
45                  Philippe Mingo <mingo@rotedic.com> 
46    Swedish:      Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>    
47    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
48    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
49    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
50  
51  Significant Contributions:
52  --------------------------
53    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
54    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
55    Web Site Admin/PR:   Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
56
57    Code contributions:  Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
58                         Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
59                         Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
60                         John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
61                         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
62                         Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
63                         Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
64                         David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
65                         Many, many others...
66
67 (We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
68 If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
69 <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>)