Konstantin is the author of SquirrelSpell that has been added to the
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Paul Thompson    <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
4    Luke Ehresman    <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5    Tyler Akins
6    Lewis Bergman
7    Brent Bice
8    Michael Douma
9    Nathan Ehresman  <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
10    Steve Falla
11    Gustav Foseid    <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
12    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
13    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
14    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
15    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
16    Gerrit Padgham   <gpadgham@commnav.com>
17    Matt Phillips    <mphillip@commnav.com>
18    Stefan Sels      <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
19    Bryan Stalcup    <bryan@stalcup.net>
20    Wouter Teepe     <wouter@teepe.com>
21    Shane Wilson
22    Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
23
24  Translations:
25  -------------
26    Bulgarian     Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>  
27    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
28    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
29    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
30    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
31    Dutch         Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
32                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
33                  M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
34    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
35                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
36    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
37    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
38                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com> 
39                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
40    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
41                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de> 
42                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
43    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
44    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
45    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
46    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
47                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
48    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
49    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
50    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
51    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
52    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
53    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
54    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
55    Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
56    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
57    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
58    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
59    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com> 
60                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
61    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
62                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
63                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
64    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
65    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
66    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
67  
68  Significant Contributions:
69  --------------------------
70    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
71    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
72    Web Site Admin/PR:   Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
73
74    Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
75    Other Code contributions:
76        Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
77        Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
78        Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
79        John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
80        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
81        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
82        Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
83        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
84        Many, many others...
85
86 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
87   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
88   list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )