89b51d1b2cb045206fdd37876ed1dfbeb9938c2b
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Paul Thompson    <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
4    Luke Ehresman    <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5    Tyler Akins
6    Lewis Bergman
7    Brent Bice
8    Michael Douma
9    Nathan Ehresman  <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
10    Steve Falla
11    Gustav Foseid    <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
12    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
13    Bron Godwana
14    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
15    Thijs Kinkhorst
16    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
17    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
18    Gerrit Padgham   <gpadgham@commnav.com>
19    Matt Phillips    <mphillip@commnav.com>
20    Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
21    Stefan Sels      <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
22    Bryan Stalcup    <bryan@stalcup.net>
23    Wouter Teepe     <wouter@teepe.com>
24    Shane Wilson
25
26  Translations: 
27  -------------
28  
29     Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
30     Leaders:   Dave Huang <khym@azeotrope.org> 
31                Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
32  
33    Bulgarian     Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>  
34    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
35    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
36    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
37    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
38    Dutch         Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
39                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
40                  M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
41    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
42                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
43    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
44    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
45                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com> 
46                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
47    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
48                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de> 
49                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
50    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
51    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
52    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
53    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
54                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
55    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
56    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
57    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
58    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
59    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
60    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
61    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
62    Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
63    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
64    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
65    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
66    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com> 
67                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
68    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
69                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
70                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
71    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
72    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
73    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
74  
75  Significant Contributions:
76  --------------------------
77    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
78    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
79    Web Site Admin/PR:   Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
80
81    Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
82    Other Code contributions:
83        Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
84        Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
85        John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
86        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
87        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
88        Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
89        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
90        Many, many others...
91
92 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
93   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
94   list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )