Updated documentation, fixed some misspellings
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>
4    Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org>
5    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
6    Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>
7    Shane Wilson
8    Steve Gare
9    Gerrit Padgham
10    Matt Phillips
11    Lewis Bergman
12    Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
13    Tyler Akins <tyler@boas.anthro.mnsu.edu>
14
15  Translations:
16  -------------
17    Norwegian:    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
18    German:       Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
19    Russian:      Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
20    Polish:       Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
21    Swedish:      Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>      
22    Dutch:        Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
23    Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
24    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
25    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
26    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>  
27    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
28
29  Significant Contributions:
30  --------------------------
31    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
32    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
33
34    Code contributions:  Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
35                         Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
36                         Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
37                         John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
38                         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
39                         Many others...
40