* added vcard url, skeleton functions. slow but not to slow ;) more is to come !
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Paul Thompson    <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
4    Luke Ehresman    <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5    Tyler Akins
6    Lewis Bergman
7    Brent Bice
8    Simon Dick       <simond@irrelevant.org>
9    Michael Douma
10    Nathan Ehresman  <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
11    Steve Falla
12    Gustav Foseid    <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
13    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
14    Bron Gondwana    <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
15    Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@its-projects.nl>
16    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
17    Thijs Kinkhorst  <thijs@jaze.nl>
18    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
19    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
20    Jason Munro      <jason@stdbev.com>
21    Gerrit Padgham   <gpadgham@commnav.com>
22    Matt Phillips    <mphillip@commnav.com>
23    Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
24    Stefan Sels      <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
25    Bryan Stalcup    <bryan@stalcup.net>
26    Wouter Teepe     <wouter@teepe.com>
27    Shane Wilson
28
29  Translations: 
30  -------------
31  
32     Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
33     Leaders:   Dave Huang <khym@azeotrope.org> 
34                Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
35  
36    Bulgarian     Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>  
37    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
38    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
39    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
40    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
41    Dutch         M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
42                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
43                  Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
44    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
45                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
46    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
47    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
48                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com> 
49                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
50    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
51                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de> 
52                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
53    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
54    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
55    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
56    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
57                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
58    Japanese      HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
59    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
60    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
61    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
62    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
63    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
64    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
65    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
66    Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
67    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
68    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
69    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
70    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar> 
71                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
72    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
73                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
74                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
75    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
76    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
77    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
78  
79  Significant Contributions:
80  --------------------------
81    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
82    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
83    Web Site Admin/PR:   Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
84    Multisig support:    Stefan Meier <Stefan.Meier@cimsource.com> 
85
86    Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
87    Other Code contributions:
88        Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
89        Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
90        John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
91        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
92        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
93        Rob Siemborski <rjs3+@andrew.cmu.edu>
94        Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
95        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
96        Pontus Ullgren <pontus@ullgren.com>
97        Many, many others...
98
99 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
100   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
101   list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )