Changed language-code link.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>
4    Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org>
5    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
6    Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>
7    Shane Wilson
8    Steve Gare
9    Gerrit Padgham
10    Matt Phillips
11    Lewis Bergman
12    Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
13
14  Translations:
15  -------------
16    Norwegian:    Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
17    German:       Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
18    Russian:      Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
19    Polish:       Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
20    Swedish:      Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>      
21    Dutch:        Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
22    Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
23    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
24    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
25
26  Significant Contributions:
27  --------------------------
28    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
29    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
30    Code contributions:  Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
31                         Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
32
33    Many others...