Many last minute fixes
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Paul Thompson    <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
4    Luke Ehresman    <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5    Tyler Akins
6    Lewis Bergman
7    Nathan Ehresman  <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
8    Gustav Foseid    <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> : http://www.initio.no
9    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
10    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
11    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> : http://www.initio.no
12    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
13    Gerrit Padgham   <gpadgham@commnav.com>
14    Matt Phillips    <mphillip@commnav.com>
15    Stefan Sels      <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
16    Bryan Stalcup    <bryan@stalcup.net>
17    Shane Wilson
18
19  Translations:
20  -------------
21    Bulgarian     Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>  
22    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
23    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
24    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
25    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
26    Dutch         Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
27                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
28                  M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
29    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
30                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
31    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
32    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
33                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com> 
34                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
35    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
36                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de> 
37                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
38    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
39    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
40    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
41    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
42                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
43    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
44    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
45    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
46    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
47    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
48    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
49    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
50    Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
51    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
52    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
53    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
54    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com> 
55                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
56    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
57                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
58                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
59    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
60    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
61    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
62  
63  Significant Contributions:
64  --------------------------
65    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
66    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
67    Web Site Admin/PR:   Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
68
69    Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
70    Other Code contributions:
71        Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
72        Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
73        Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
74        John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
75        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
76        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
77        Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
78        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
79        Many, many others...
80
81 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
82   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
83   list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )