3ea65f95d69ba7f443f86af6947c15ac641f9070
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Paul Thompson    <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
4    Luke Ehresman    <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5    Tyler Akins
6    Lewis Bergman
7    Brent Bice
8    Simon Dick       <simond@irrelevant.org>
9    Michael Douma
10    Nathan Ehresman  <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
11    Steve Falla
12    Gustav Foseid    <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
13    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
14    Bron Gondwana    <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
15    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
16    Thijs Kinkhorst
17    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
18    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
19    Jason Munro      <jason@stdbev.com>
20    Gerrit Padgham   <gpadgham@commnav.com>
21    Matt Phillips    <mphillip@commnav.com>
22    Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
23    Stefan Sels      <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
24    Bryan Stalcup    <bryan@stalcup.net>
25    Wouter Teepe     <wouter@teepe.com>
26    Shane Wilson
27
28  Translations: 
29  -------------
30  
31     Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
32     Leaders:   Dave Huang <khym@azeotrope.org> 
33                Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
34  
35    Bulgarian     Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>  
36    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
37    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
38    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
39    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
40    Dutch         Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
41                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
42                  M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
43    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
44                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
45    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
46    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
47                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com> 
48                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
49    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
50                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de> 
51                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
52    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
53    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
54    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
55    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
56                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
57    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
58    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
59    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
60    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
61    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
62    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
63    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
64    Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
65    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
66    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
67    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
68    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com> 
69                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
70    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
71                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
72                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
73    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
74    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
75    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
76  
77  Significant Contributions:
78  --------------------------
79    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
80    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
81    Web Site Admin/PR:   Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
82    Multisig support:    Stefan Meier <Stefan.Meier@cimsource.com> 
83
84    Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
85    Other Code contributions:
86        Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
87        Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
88        John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
89        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
90        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
91        Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
92        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
93        Pontus Ullgren <pontus@ullgren.com>
94        Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@its-projects.nl>
95        Many, many others...
96
97 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
98   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
99   list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )