Lots of little changes...
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Paul Joseph Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
4    Luke Ehresman    <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5    Tyler Akins
6    Lewis Bergman
7    Nathan Ehresman  <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
8    Gustav Foseid    <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> : http://www.initio.no
9    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
10    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
11    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> : http://www.initio.no
12    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
13    Gerrit Padgham   <gpadgham@commnav.com>
14    Matt Phillips    <mphillip@commnav.com>
15    Stefan Sels      <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
16    Bryan Stalcup    <bryan@stalcup.net>
17    Shane Wilson
18
19  Translations:
20  -------------
21    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
22    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
23    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
24    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
25    Dutch         Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
26                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
27                  M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
28    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
29                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
30    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
31    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
32                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com> 
33                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
34    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
35                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de> 
36                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
37    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
38    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
39    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
40    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
41                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
42    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
43    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
44    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
45    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
46    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
47    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
48    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
49    Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
50    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
51    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
52    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
53    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com> 
54                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
55    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>    
56    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
57    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
58    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
59  
60  Significant Contributions:
61  --------------------------
62    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
63    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
64    Web Site Admin/PR:   Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
65
66    Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
67    Other Code contributions:
68        Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
69        Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
70        Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
71        John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
72        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
73        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
74        Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
75        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
76        Many, many others...
77
78 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
79   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
80   list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )