Preparing for 1.4.0 release
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Brent Bice
4    Bron Gondwana    <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
5    Bryan Stalcup    <bryan@stalcup.net>
6    Erin Schnabel    <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
7    Gerrit Padgham   <gpadgham@commnav.com>
8    Gustav Foseid    <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
9    Jason Munro      <jason@stdbev.com>
10    Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
11    Lewis Bergman
12    Luke Ehresman    <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
13    Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@its-projects.nl>
14    Matt Phillips    <mphillip@commnav.com>
15    Michael Douma
16    Nathan Ehresman  <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
17    Paul Thompson    <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
18    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
19    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>  http://mingo.ath.cx/
20    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
21    Shane Wilson
22    Simon Dick       <simond@irrelevant.org>
23    Stefan Sels      <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
24    Steve Falla
25    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
26    Thijs Kinkhorst  <thijs@jaze.nl>
27    Tomas Kuliavas   <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
28    Tyler Akins
29    Wouter Teepe     <wouter@teepe.com>
30    Chris Hilts      <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
31
32  Translations: 
33  -------------
34  
35  Mail-List:   squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
36  Leader:      Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
37  
38    Arabic        Asrar Abbasi <asrar@canasoft.net>
39                  Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib@biznas.com>
40    Bulgarian     Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>  
41    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
42    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
43    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
44    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
45    Dutch         M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
46                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
47                  Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
48    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
49                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
50    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>   
51    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
52                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
53                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
54    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
55                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
56                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
57    Greek         George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
58                  Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
59    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
60    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
61    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
62    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
63                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
64    Japanese      HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
65    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
66    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
67    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
68    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
69    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
70    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
71    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
72    Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
73    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
74    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
75    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
76    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar>
77                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
78    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
79                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
80                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
81    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
82    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
83    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
84    Vietnamese    Le Viet Hung <heros@hcm.fpt.vn>
85
86  Significant Contributions:
87  --------------------------
88    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
89    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
90    Web Site Admin/PR:   Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
91    Multisig support:    Stefan Meier <Stefan.Meier@cimsource.com> 
92
93    Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
94    Other Code contributions:
95        Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
96        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
97        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
98        Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
99        John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
100        Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
101        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
102        Pontus Ullgren <pontus@ullgren.com>
103        Rob Siemborski <rjs3+@andrew.cmu.edu>
104        Many, many others...
105
106 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
107   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
108   list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )