Latest changes as cvs freeze
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
1  Developers:
2  -----------
3    Paul Thompson    <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
4    Luke Ehresman    <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5    Tyler Akins
6    Lewis Bergman
7    Brent Bice
8    Michael Douma
9    Nathan Ehresman  <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
10    Steve Falla
11    Gustav Foseid    <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
12    Steve Gare       http://www.xantara.co.uk
13    Peter Hutnick    <peter@hutnick.com>
14    Pål Løberg       <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
15    Philippe Mingo   <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
16    Gerrit Padgham   <gpadgham@commnav.com>
17    Matt Phillips    <mphillip@commnav.com>
18    Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
19    Stefan Sels      <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
20    Bryan Stalcup    <bryan@stalcup.net>
21    Wouter Teepe     <wouter@teepe.com>
22    Shane Wilson
23
24  Translations: 
25  -------------
26  
27     Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
28     Leaders:   Dave Huang <khym+skwirl@azeotrope.org> 
29                Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
30  
31    Bulgarian     Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>  
32    Catalan       Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
33    Czech         Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
34    Croatian      Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr> 
35    Danish        Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
36    Dutch         Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
37                  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
38                  M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
39    Estonian      Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
40                  Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
41    Finnish       Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
42    French        Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
43                  Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com> 
44                  Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>  
45    German        Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
46                  Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de> 
47                  Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
48    Hungarian     István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
49    Icelandic     Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
50    Indonesian    Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
51    Italian       Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
52                  Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
53    Korean        Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
54    Lithuanian    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
55    Norwegian     Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
56    Polish        Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
57    Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
58    Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
59    Romanian      Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
60    Russian       Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu> 
61    Serbian       Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
62    Slovak        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
63    Slovenian     Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
64    Spanish       Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com> 
65                  Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> 
66    Swedish       Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
67                  Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
68                  Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org> 
69    Taiwan        Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
70    Turkish       Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
71    Thai          Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>  
72  
73  Significant Contributions:
74  --------------------------
75    i18n support:        Sergiusz Pawlowicz 
76    SquirrelMail logo:   Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
77    Web Site Admin/PR:   Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
78
79    Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
80    Other Code contributions:
81        Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
82        Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
83        John Williams <jw@netpimp.com> 
84        Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
85        Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
86        Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
87        David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
88        Many, many others...
89
90 ( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
91   is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
92   list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )