Code cleaning.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
15e6162e 3 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 4 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
df6dfe4b 5 Tyler Akins
165829a3 6 Lewis Bergman
ac208bba 7 Brent Bice
8 Michael Douma
165829a3 9 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
ac208bba 10 Steve Falla
11 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 12 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
13 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
ac208bba 14 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 15 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
16 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
17 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
18 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
19 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
93a8ebd6 20 Wouter Teepe <wouter@teepe.com>
165829a3 21 Shane Wilson
df6dfe4b 22
23 Translations:
24 -------------
a2a7852b 25 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 26 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
27 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1d091704 28 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
df6dfe4b 29 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
30 Dutch Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
31 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
32 M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
33 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
34 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
35 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
36 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
8257ba3b 37 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 38 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 39 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
8257ba3b 40 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 41 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
df6dfe4b 42 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
43 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
44 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
45 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
46 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
47 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
48 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
49 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
50 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
51 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
52 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
53 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
54 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
55 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
56 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
57 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
58 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
59 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 60 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
61 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
62 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 63 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
64 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
65 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
73d9de4e 66
df6dfe4b 67 Significant Contributions:
68 --------------------------
69 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
70 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 71 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
df6dfe4b 72
165829a3 73 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
74 Other Code contributions:
75 Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
76 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
77 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
78 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
79 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
80 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
81 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
82 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
83 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 84
165829a3 85( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
86 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
87 list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )