Adding myself.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
a588842d 1THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2=====================
3
4 Project Leader:
5 ---------------
f0099015 6 Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
a588842d 7
8 Main Developers:
9 ----------------
f0099015 10 Alex Lemaresquier <alex@brainstorm.fr>
11 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
12 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
e5d759b6 13 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin@fimbul.net>
f0099015 14 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
15 Jimmy Conner <jimmy@sqmail.org> http://sqmail.org
16 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@squirrelmail.org>
17 Paul Lesneiwski <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
18 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx
19 Seth E. Randall <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
e5d759b6 20 Steve Brown <sbrown25@gmail.com>
f0099015 21 Thijs Kinkhorst <kink@squirrelmail.org> http://thijs.kinkhorst.nl
22 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net> http://www.topolis.lt
62aeb6cf 23 (PGP key - C5F09EF6 - F66 82D2 1F69 91C4 0946 96D5 698A 3197 C5F0 9EF6)
a588842d 24
25 Past Developers, now retired:
26 -----------------------------
27 Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
28 Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
117c8429 29 Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Shane Wilson,
a588842d 30 Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
31 (Thanks people!)
32
df6dfe4b 33
e5d759b6 34 Translations:
df6dfe4b 35 -------------
e5d759b6 36
a588842d 37 Mailinglist: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
38 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
e5d759b6 39
57564e64 40 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar at canasoft.net>
41 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib at biznas.com>
4d2d607a 42 Mohamed H. Tawfiq <mhtawfiq at creative-e.net>
43
57564e64 44 Basque Iker Etxaniz ietxaniz at csiss.jesuitak.org
45 Eneko Harreguy eharreguy at csiss.jesuitak.org
46 Jabier Martinez jmartinez at csiss.jesuitak.org
4d2d607a 47
57564e64 48 Bengali Uttiya Chowdhury <chowdhury_uttiya at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 49
50 British Mark Boddington <mark.boddington at transactgroup.net>
51
52 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog at yahoo.com>
53
57564e64 54 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz at fa.upc.es>
4d2d607a 55
56 Chinese (Simplified)
57 Bo Jin <bensonjin at yahoo.com>
58
59 Chinese (Traditional)
60 Ching <ching at kiwa.com.tw>
61 Ray Liao <ray6 at mail2000.com.tw>
62
e5d759b6 63 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak at CARNet.hr>
4d2d607a 64 Zoran Dzelajlija <jelly+i18n at srk.fer.hr> (last translator)
65
57564e64 66 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
67 Tomas Zvala <fox at murder.cz>
44e76720 68 Tomas Drbohlav <tomas.drbohlav at mff.cuni.cz>
4d2d607a 69
57564e64 70 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus at webclaus.com>
4d2d607a 71
57564e64 72 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation at prinsenonline.com>
73 Arjen Halma <arjen at halma.nl>
4d2d607a 74
57564e64 75 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin at ut.ee>
76 Peeter Russak <pezz at tkwcy.ee>
8ad17056 77 Tanel Kindsigo <tanel at vykk.vil.ee>
4d2d607a 78
2b3ee8ed 79 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial at com-data.fo>
4d2d607a 80
81 Farsi Reza Mohammadi <remohammadi at users.sourceforge.net>
82
83 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
84 Jaakko Heusala <jaakko.heusala at kapsi.fi>
85 Juha Ojaniemi <juha.ojaniemi at netello.com>
2b3ee8ed 86 Kari Mattsson <kari at trivore.com>
4d2d607a 87
57564e64 88 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx at club-internet.fr>
89 Nicolas Cartron <nc at ncartron.com>
4d2d607a 90 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez at topd.ch>
91 Antoine Hulin <antoine at origan.fdn.org>
92 Alex Lemaresquier <alex at brainstorm.fr> (current maintainer)
93 Laurent Pozza <laurent at pozza.org>
2b3ee8ed 94 Intri Geri <intrigeri at boum.org>
4d2d607a 95
57564e64 96 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb at debian.org>
4d2d607a 97 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt at charite.de> (coordinator)
57564e64 98 Klaus Brunner <klaus at winf.at>
4d2d607a 99 Ferdie Ferdsen <ferdie at despam.de>
117c8429 100 Thomas Fründ <fruend at fhos.de>
b5b7638a 101 Florian Daumling <jam at qv90.de>
4d2d607a 102
7459ddd3 103 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
104 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
4d2d607a 105
57564e64 106 Hebrew Yoav Bagno <yoavb at zavit.net.il>
4d2d607a 107
117c8429 108 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten at netscape.net>
57564e64 109 KADI Gergo <gergo at kapu.hu>
f0099015 110 Zoltan Levardy <zoltan at levardy.org>
4d2d607a 111
117c8429 112 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh at macho.is>
4d2d607a 113 H.M.Gestsson <skvirrelmail at kuntnet.org>
114
57564e64 115 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief at fisika.ui.ac.id>
4d2d607a 116
57564e64 117 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco at idcm.it>
118 Antonetti Roberto <antonr at piceniaweb.com> (help files)
2b3ee8ed 119 Marco Ciullini <marco.ciullini at datamar.it>
4d2d607a 120 Gianmichele Murano <gingia at email.it>
121 Valerio Felici <valerio at bgweb.it> (last translator)
122
57564e64 123 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato at yamaai-tech.com>
af0f8ab2 124 Andre Nicholson <andre at neo-anime.org>
4d2d607a 125
57564e64 126 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie at netian.com>
4d2d607a 127
57564e64 128 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul at users.sourceforge.net>
4d2d607a 129
57564e64 130 Malay Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan at pc.jaring.my>
4d2d607a 131
132 Norwegian Bokmal
133 Gustav Foseid <gustavf at squirrelmail.org>
134 Frode Nordahl <frode at powertech.no>
117c8429 135 Robin Smidsrød <robin at smidsrod.no> (last translator)
4d2d607a 136 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
137
138 Norwegian Nynorsk
117c8429 139 Magni Onsøien <magnio-squirrel at initio.no>
4d2d607a 140 Ola Ketil Siqveland <ola.k.siqveland at tn.his.no>
141 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
142
57564e64 143 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa at lo.pila.pl>
144 Horus <horus at dronet.pl>
3c87ce9a 145 Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
4d2d607a 146
147 Portuguese (Brazil)
148 Henrique Moura <henriquemoura at hotmail.com>
57564e64 149 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli at ima.sp.gov.br>
4d2d607a 150 Marcos Tadeu <marcos at v2r.com.br>
151 Fabio Mengue <fabio at unicamp.br>
152
153 Portuguese (Portugal)
154 Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben at nocturno.org>
155
57564e64 156 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx at tep.ro>
fb459b6b 157 Veaceslav Chicu <slavic at chicu.ro>
4d2d607a 158
159 Russian Gregory Mokhin <mok at kde.ru>
160
57564e64 161 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki at verat.net>
4d2d607a 162 Nenad Peric <nesha at teleport.co.yu>
163
57564e64 164 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
4d2d607a 165 Peter Kubicko <Booster13 at centrum.cz>
166
57564e64 167 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan at orpo.si>
4d2d607a 168
57564e64 169 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo at opengeeks.com.ar>
e5d759b6 170 Philippe Mingo <philippe at squirrelmail.org>
4d2d607a 171 Dirk Enrique Seiffert <ds at caribenet.com>
172
57564e64 173 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias at vallcom.net>
174 Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
e5d759b6 175 Olle Hällnäs <olle at xmms.org>
57564e64 176 Johan Fernberger <johan at fernberger.com>
4d2d607a 177 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin at fimbul.net> (translation coordinator)
178
e5d759b6 179 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 180 (Thai translation is not supported until someone updates translation)
181
030dae84 182 Turkish Kerem Erkan <kerem.erkan at basari.com.tr>
4d2d607a 183 Volkan Yildirim <volkan at ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
184 Dr.Hikmet Gumus <gumush at hitstar.org>
185
57564e64 186 Uighur Mamatjan Tursun <oghri at 163.com>
4d2d607a 187
f0099015 188 Ukrainian Oleg Baranovsky <oleg at uazone.net>
4d2d607a 189 (Ukrainian is not supported until someone updates translation.
87c6b544 190 translation is not in Ukrainian)
4d2d607a 191
57564e64 192 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros at hcm.fpt.vn>
4d2d607a 193 (Vietnamese is not supported until someone updates translation.
87c6b544 194 translation is not in Vietnamese)
4d2d607a 195
e5d759b6 196 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr at aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 197
df6dfe4b 198 Significant Contributions:
199 --------------------------
a588842d 200 Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
201 Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
202 John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
203 Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski and many others!
204
205 Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
206 That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
df6dfe4b 207
df6dfe4b 208
165829a3 209( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
210 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 211 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )