should be false by default (sorry, again) ;-P
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
15e6162e 3 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 4 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
df6dfe4b 5 Tyler Akins
165829a3 6 Lewis Bergman
ac208bba 7 Brent Bice
747ebecb 8 Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
ac208bba 9 Michael Douma
165829a3 10 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
ac208bba 11 Steve Falla
12 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 13 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
09d6cb74 14 Bron Gondwana <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
165829a3 15 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
4626cf87 16 Thijs Kinkhorst
ac208bba 17 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 18 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
19 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
20 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
54aa5ee1 21 Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
165829a3 22 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
23 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
93a8ebd6 24 Wouter Teepe <wouter@teepe.com>
165829a3 25 Shane Wilson
df6dfe4b 26
ce628f00 27 Translations:
df6dfe4b 28 -------------
ce628f00 29
30 Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
889c5b15 31 Leaders: Dave Huang <khym@azeotrope.org>
ce628f00 32 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
33
a2a7852b 34 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 35 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
36 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1d091704 37 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
df6dfe4b 38 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
39 Dutch Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
40 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
41 M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
42 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
43 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
44 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
45 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
8257ba3b 46 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 47 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 48 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
8257ba3b 49 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 50 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
df6dfe4b 51 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
52 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
53 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
54 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
55 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
56 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
57 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
58 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
59 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
60 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
61 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
62 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f628cc0 63 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
df6dfe4b 64 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
65 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
66 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
67 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
68 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 69 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
70 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
71 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 72 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
73 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
74 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
73d9de4e 75
df6dfe4b 76 Significant Contributions:
77 --------------------------
78 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
79 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 80 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
df6dfe4b 81
165829a3 82 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
83 Other Code contributions:
165829a3 84 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
85 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
86 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
87 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
88 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
89 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
90 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
f8e7f54b 91 Pontus Ullgren <pontus@ullgren.com>
f3bfc709 92 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@its-projects.nl>
165829a3 93 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 94
165829a3 95( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
96 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
97 list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )