Improved random number generation
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
22ef7536 3 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>
4 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org>
5 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
6 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>
1195c340 7 Shane Wilson
1195c340 8 Steve Gare
9 Gerrit Padgham
10 Matt Phillips
1195c340 11 Lewis Bergman
944eb785 12 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
e2ef6f4b 13 Tyler Akins <tyler@boas.anthro.mnsu.edu>
3937dc89 14 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
01f519fd 15
0b00486b 16 Translations:
1195c340 17 -------------
22ef7536 18 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
19 German: Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
20 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
21 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
22 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
f9338626 23 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
22ef7536 24 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
2608f515 25 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
944eb785 26 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
8c0cdd85 27 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
042e5b21 28 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
8cefa8a0 29 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
22ef7536 30
31 Significant Contributions:
32 --------------------------
944eb785 33 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
34 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
b731cd83 35
944eb785 36 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
37 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 38 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
39 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
40 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
8c0cdd85 41 Many others...
944eb785 42