Added myself to the AUTHORS file.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
6a3509e6 3 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
2b1d70aa 4 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5d829f80 5 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
2b1d70aa 6 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
7 Pĺl Lřberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
1195c340 8 Shane Wilson
2b1d70aa 9 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
0bb277a0 10 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
11 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
1195c340 12 Lewis Bergman
944eb785 13 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
2533956a 14 Tyler Akins
39f91492 15 Philippe Mingo <mingo@rotedic.com> http://mailhost.rotedic.com/sm/
33a019b5 16 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
dae1f3e5 17 Paul Joseph Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
01f519fd 18
0b00486b 19 Translations:
1195c340 20 -------------
bafefd39 21 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
3565cee1 22 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1de36f81 23 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
3565cee1 24 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
5fe97d14 25 Estonian: Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
26 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
b80a4da6 27 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
3565cee1 28 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
29 German: Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
ca8841e7 30 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
8b7f3fe5 31 Icelandic Karl Heiđar <karlh@macho.is>
e91e6548 32 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
3565cee1 33 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
34 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
35 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
36 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
37 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
38 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
73d9de4e 39 Portuguese (Portugal): Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
3565cee1 40 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
41 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
42 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
43 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
44 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
45 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
73d9de4e 46
22ef7536 47 Significant Contributions:
48 --------------------------
944eb785 49 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
50 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
86d86347 51 Web Site Admin/PR: Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
b731cd83 52
944eb785 53 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
54 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 55 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
56 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
57 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
bafefd39 58 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
151fd5f8 59 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
2b1d70aa 60 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
6a3509e6 61 Many, many others...
86d86347 62
63(We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
64If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
6a3509e6 65peter@squirrelmail.org)