Latest changes as cvs freeze
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
15e6162e 3 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 4 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
df6dfe4b 5 Tyler Akins
165829a3 6 Lewis Bergman
ac208bba 7 Brent Bice
8 Michael Douma
165829a3 9 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
ac208bba 10 Steve Falla
11 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 12 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
13 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
ac208bba 14 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 15 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
16 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
17 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
54aa5ee1 18 Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
165829a3 19 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
20 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
93a8ebd6 21 Wouter Teepe <wouter@teepe.com>
165829a3 22 Shane Wilson
df6dfe4b 23
ce628f00 24 Translations:
df6dfe4b 25 -------------
ce628f00 26
27 Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
28 Leaders: Dave Huang <khym+skwirl@azeotrope.org>
29 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
30
a2a7852b 31 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 32 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
33 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1d091704 34 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
df6dfe4b 35 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
36 Dutch Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
37 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
38 M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
39 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
40 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
41 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
42 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
8257ba3b 43 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 44 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 45 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
8257ba3b 46 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 47 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
df6dfe4b 48 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
49 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
50 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
51 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
52 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
53 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
54 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
55 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
56 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
57 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
58 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
59 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f628cc0 60 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
df6dfe4b 61 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
62 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
63 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
64 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
65 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 66 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
67 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
68 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 69 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
70 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
71 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
73d9de4e 72
df6dfe4b 73 Significant Contributions:
74 --------------------------
75 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
76 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 77 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
df6dfe4b 78
165829a3 79 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
80 Other Code contributions:
165829a3 81 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
82 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
83 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
84 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
85 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
86 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
87 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
88 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 89
165829a3 90( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
91 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
92 list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )