Added Greek locale. Thanks to George P. Kremmydas
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
ac208bba 3 Brent Bice
09d6cb74 4 Bron Gondwana <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
da62986d 5 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
c90ad3d6 6 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
da62986d 7 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
8 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
9 Jason Munro <jason@stdbev.com>
10 Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
11 Lewis Bergman
12 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
e5f05739 13 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@its-projects.nl>
da62986d 14 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
15 Michael Douma
16 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
17 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 18 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
6935d9c4 19 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx/
da62986d 20 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
21 Shane Wilson
22 Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
165829a3 23 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
da62986d 24 Steve Falla
25 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
26 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
0940d5f5 27 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
da62986d 28 Tyler Akins
93a8ebd6 29 Wouter Teepe <wouter@teepe.com>
5d19bd13 30 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
df6dfe4b 31
ce628f00 32 Translations:
df6dfe4b 33 -------------
ce628f00 34
da62986d 35 Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
36 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 37
a2a7852b 38 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 39 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
1d091704 40 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
da62986d 41 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
df6dfe4b 42 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
be39ba2b 43 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
df6dfe4b 44 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
be39ba2b 45 Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
df6dfe4b 46 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
47 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
da62986d 48 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
df6dfe4b 49 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
da62986d 50 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 51 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 52 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
da62986d 53 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 54 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
df6dfe4b 55 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
56 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
57 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
58 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
59 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
438fc5da 60 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
df6dfe4b 61 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
62 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
63 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
64 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
65 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
66 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
67 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f628cc0 68 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
df6dfe4b 69 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
70 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
71 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
da62986d 72 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar>
df6dfe4b 73 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 74 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
75 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
76 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 77 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
df6dfe4b 78 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
da62986d 79 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
c5d87fa3 80 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros@hcm.fpt.vn>
81
df6dfe4b 82 Significant Contributions:
83 --------------------------
84 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
85 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 86 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
01265fba 87 Multisig support: Stefan Meier <Stefan.Meier@cimsource.com>
df6dfe4b 88
165829a3 89 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
90 Other Code contributions:
165829a3 91 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
da62986d 92 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
93 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
165829a3 94 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
95 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
165829a3 96 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
da62986d 97 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
f8e7f54b 98 Pontus Ullgren <pontus@ullgren.com>
da62986d 99 Rob Siemborski <rjs3+@andrew.cmu.edu>
165829a3 100 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 101
165829a3 102( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
103 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 104 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )