typo. extra argument is used for color.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
a588842d 1THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2=====================
3
4 Project Leader:
5 ---------------
f0099015 6 Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
a588842d 7
8 Main Developers:
9 ----------------
f0099015 10 Alex Lemaresquier <alex@brainstorm.fr>
11 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
12 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
13 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
14 Jimmy Conner <jimmy@sqmail.org> http://sqmail.org
15 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@squirrelmail.org>
16 Paul Lesneiwski <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
17 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx
18 Seth E. Randall <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
19 Thijs Kinkhorst <kink@squirrelmail.org> http://thijs.kinkhorst.nl
20 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net> http://www.topolis.lt
a588842d 21
22 Past Developers, now retired:
23 -----------------------------
24 Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
25 Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
26 Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Shane Wilson,
27 Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
28 (Thanks people!)
29
df6dfe4b 30
ce628f00 31 Translations:
df6dfe4b 32 -------------
ce628f00 33
a588842d 34 Mailinglist: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
35 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 36
57564e64 37 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar at canasoft.net>
38 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib at biznas.com>
39 Basque Iker Etxaniz ietxaniz at csiss.jesuitak.org
40 Eneko Harreguy eharreguy at csiss.jesuitak.org
41 Jabier Martinez jmartinez at csiss.jesuitak.org
42 Bengali Uttiya Chowdhury <chowdhury_uttiya at yahoo.com>
43 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog at yahoo.com>
44 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz at fa.upc.es>
45 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak at CARNet.hr>
46 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
47 Tomas Zvala <fox at murder.cz>
44e76720 48 Tomas Drbohlav <tomas.drbohlav at mff.cuni.cz>
57564e64 49 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus at webclaus.com>
50 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation at prinsenonline.com>
51 Arjen Halma <arjen at halma.nl>
52 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin at ut.ee>
53 Peeter Russak <pezz at tkwcy.ee>
54 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial at linux.com-data.fo>
55 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
56 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx at club-internet.fr>
57 Nicolas Cartron <nc at ncartron.com>
58 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez at topd.ch>
59 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb at debian.org>
60 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt at charite.de>
61 Klaus Brunner <klaus at winf.at>
7459ddd3 62 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
63 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
57564e64 64 Hebrew Yoav Bagno <yoavb at zavit.net.il>
65 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten at netscape.net>
66 KADI Gergo <gergo at kapu.hu>
f0099015 67 Zoltan Levardy <zoltan at levardy.org>
57564e64 68 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh at macho.is>
69 Hordur Mar Gestsson <zbot at kuntnet.org>
70 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief at fisika.ui.ac.id>
71 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco at idcm.it>
72 Antonetti Roberto <antonr at piceniaweb.com> (help files)
73 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato at yamaai-tech.com>
74 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie at netian.com>
75 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul at users.sourceforge.net>
76 Malay Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan at pc.jaring.my>
77 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf at squirrelmail.org>
78 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa at lo.pila.pl>
79 Horus <horus at dronet.pl>
3c87ce9a 80 Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
57564e64 81 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura at hotmail.com>
82 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli at ima.sp.gov.br>
83 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben at nocturno.org>
84 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx at tep.ro>
85 Russian Grisha Mokhin <mok at kde.ru>
86 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki at verat.net>
87 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
88 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan at orpo.si>
89 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo at opengeeks.com.ar>
90 Philippe Mingo <philippe at squirrelmail.org>
91 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias at vallcom.net>
92 Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
93 Olle Hällnäs <olle at xmms.org>
94 Johan Fernberger <johan at fernberger.com>
95 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin at fimbul.net>
96 Taiwan Ching <ching at kiwa.com.tw>
97 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak at yahoo.com>
030dae84 98 Turkish Kerem Erkan <kerem.erkan at basari.com.tr>
57564e64 99 Uighur Mamatjan Tursun <oghri at 163.com>
f0099015 100 Ukrainian Oleg Baranovsky <oleg at uazone.net>
3c87ce9a 101 (Ukrainian is not supported unless someone updates translation.
87c6b544 102 translation is not in Ukrainian)
57564e64 103 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros at hcm.fpt.vn>
3c87ce9a 104 (Vietnamese is not supported unless someone updates translation.
87c6b544 105 translation is not in Vietnamese)
f0099015 106 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr at aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 107
df6dfe4b 108 Significant Contributions:
109 --------------------------
a588842d 110 Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
111 Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
112 John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
113 Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski and many others!
114
115 Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
116 That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
df6dfe4b 117
df6dfe4b 118
165829a3 119( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
120 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 121 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )